Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Aldi

Aldi To Spend Additional £3.5bn On Food And Drink From British Suppliers Thu, 31 Dec 2020

Aldi To Spend Additional £3.5bn On Food And Drink From British Suppliers

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn

Aldi UK Accelerates Online Push With Ramp-Up Of Deliveroo Trial Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Aldi UK Accelerates Online Push With Ramp-Up Of Deliveroo Trial

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Italy's MD Sees 16% Growth In Turnover In H1 2020 Thu, 15 Oct 2020

Italy's MD Sees 16% Growth In Turnover In H1 2020

Aldi To Expand Store Count, Logistics Footprint In Portugal Mon, 5 Oct 2020

Aldi To Expand Store Count, Logistics Footprint In Portugal

Aldi UK To Invest £1.3 Billion In Operations As Profits Rise Mon, 28 Sep 2020

Aldi UK To Invest £1.3 Billion In Operations As Profits Rise

Aldi Teams Up With Online Charity Event As Food Partner Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Aldi Teams Up With Online Charity Event As Food Partner

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest Three Months: Kantar Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In Latest Three Months: Kantar

From Coast To Coast – ESM Chats To Aldi USA CEO Jason Hart Tue, 15 Sep 2020

From Coast To Coast – ESM Chats To Aldi USA CEO Jason Hart

Aldi Trials Click-And-Collect Grocery Service In UK Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Aldi Trials Click-And-Collect Grocery Service In UK

Irish Grocery Sales Increase By 23.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Irish Grocery Sales Increase By 23.2% In The Latest 12-Week Period: Kantar

Aldi Hits 2,000 Store Milestone In US, Commits To 'Coast-To-Coast' Expansion Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Aldi Hits 2,000 Store Milestone In US, Commits To 'Coast-To-Coast' Expansion

Discount Grocers Look To Jump On Home Delivery Bandwagon Due To COVID-19 Fri, 19 Jun 2020

Discount Grocers Look To Jump On Home Delivery Bandwagon Due To COVID-19

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar Tue, 2 Jun 2020

Irish Grocery Sales See Fastest Growth In 15 Years: Kantar

Discounters Aldi And Lidl Continue Expansion Across Italy Mon, 1 Jun 2020

Discounters Aldi And Lidl Continue Expansion Across Italy

Aldi UK Partners With Deliveroo For Grocery Home Delivery Mon, 18 May 2020

Aldi UK Partners With Deliveroo For Grocery Home Delivery

Aldi, Lidl, Tesco Among Top 30 In Brandz Retail Rankings 2020 Fri, 1 May 2020

Aldi, Lidl, Tesco Among Top 30 In Brandz Retail Rankings 2020

Aldi Teams Up With Lukas Podolski On Leisurewear Line Fri, 1 May 2020

Aldi Teams Up With Lukas Podolski On Leisurewear Line