Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Technology

Alexa And Amazon Echo Launched In Italy and Spain Thu, 25 Oct 2018

Alexa And Amazon Echo Launched In Italy and Spain

Amazon Considering Opening Up To 3,000 Cashier-Free Stores By 2021 Thu, 20 Sep 2018

Amazon Considering Opening Up To 3,000 Cashier-Free Stores By 2021

Amazon's $1 Trillion Valuation 'Is Only The Start': Analyst Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Amazon's $1 Trillion Valuation 'Is Only The Start': Analyst

Amazon To Launch Food And Drink Sales In Mexico Fri, 31 Aug 2018

Amazon To Launch Food And Drink Sales In Mexico

'Amazon Effect' Could Have Impact On Inflation Dynamics: Paper Mon, 27 Aug 2018

'Amazon Effect' Could Have Impact On Inflation Dynamics: Paper

With Pickup At Whole Foods, Amazon Takes A Page From French Retailers: Analysis Sun, 12 Aug 2018

With Pickup At Whole Foods, Amazon Takes A Page From French Retailers: Analysis

UK Chancellor Hammond Considering 'Amazon Tax' For Online Retailers: Reports Sat, 11 Aug 2018

UK Chancellor Hammond Considering 'Amazon Tax' For Online Retailers: Reports

Amazon Reports £1.7m UK Tax Bill Due To Share Deductions Sun, 5 Aug 2018

Amazon Reports £1.7m UK Tax Bill Due To Share Deductions

Amazin' Amazon Continues To Trouble Traditional Bricks And Mortar Operators: Analysis Sun, 29 Jul 2018

Amazin' Amazon Continues To Trouble Traditional Bricks And Mortar Operators: Analysis

Online Retailer Amazon Sees Sales Rise 39% In Second Quarter Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Online Retailer Amazon Sees Sales Rise 39% In Second Quarter

Amazon Among Firms Working To Counter Trump's Tariff Plans Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Amazon Among Firms Working To Counter Trump's Tariff Plans

Amazon Captures 18% Of Online Grocery Sales In US, Study Finds Fri, 20 Jul 2018

Amazon Captures 18% Of Online Grocery Sales In US, Study Finds

Amazon Suffers Glitch During Summer Marketing Event Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Amazon Suffers Glitch During Summer Marketing Event

Amazon To Add Over 1,000 Jobs In Ireland In Country's Biggest Staff Boost This Year Mon, 18 Jun 2018

Amazon To Add Over 1,000 Jobs In Ireland In Country's Biggest Staff Boost This Year

Microsoft Takes Aim At Amazon With Push For Checkout-Free Retail Thu, 14 Jun 2018

Microsoft Takes Aim At Amazon With Push For Checkout-Free Retail

Seattle City Council Repeals 'Head Tax' On Amazon, Etc. Weeks After Enactment Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Seattle City Council Repeals 'Head Tax' On Amazon, Etc. Weeks After Enactment

Amazon To Create More Than 2,500 Jobs In UK Thu, 7 Jun 2018

Amazon To Create More Than 2,500 Jobs In UK

Amazon Adopts New Policy To Promote Board Diversity Tue, 15 May 2018

Amazon Adopts New Policy To Promote Board Diversity

Amazon Rolls Out Model 'Smart' Homes For US Shoppers To Try Out Alexa Thu, 10 May 2018

Amazon Rolls Out Model 'Smart' Homes For US Shoppers To Try Out Alexa

Amazon To Open New Australian Fulfilment Centre Thu, 3 May 2018

Amazon To Open New Australian Fulfilment Centre