Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Technology

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales

Amazon France CEO Says French Lockdown Boosted Sales Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Amazon France CEO Says French Lockdown Boosted Sales

EU Charges Amazon With Distorting Online Retail Competition Tue, 10 Nov 2020

EU Charges Amazon With Distorting Online Retail Competition

EU To Announce Formal Antitrust Charges Against Amazon: Source Tue, 10 Nov 2020

EU To Announce Formal Antitrust Charges Against Amazon: Source

Amazon Sees Pandemic Boosting Holiday Sales And Investment In Delivery Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Amazon Sees Pandemic Boosting Holiday Sales And Investment In Delivery

Amazon Launches Shopping Website In Sweden Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Amazon Launches Shopping Website In Sweden

Amazon Workers In Germany Strike On 'Prime Day' Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Amazon Workers In Germany Strike On 'Prime Day'

Amazon Moves Against India's Future Group Over Reliance Deal Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Amazon Moves Against India's Future Group Over Reliance Deal

Amazon Launches Climate-Friendly Programme To Help Shop For Sustainable Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Amazon Launches Climate-Friendly Programme To Help Shop For Sustainable Products

Most Online Purchases 'Still Reliant On Physical Stores', Study Finds Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Most Online Purchases 'Still Reliant On Physical Stores', Study Finds

Amazon UK Unit Pays $8m Corporation Tax As Sales Hit $17.5bn Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Amazon UK Unit Pays $8m Corporation Tax As Sales Hit $17.5bn

Amazon To Hire 100,000 More Workers In The US This Year Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Amazon To Hire 100,000 More Workers In The US This Year

Amazon Orders 1,800 Mercedes-Benz Electric Vans For European Deliveries Fri, 28 Aug 2020

Amazon Orders 1,800 Mercedes-Benz Electric Vans For European Deliveries

Amazon's Latest Grocery Store Concept Opens, With High-Tech Carts Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Amazon's Latest Grocery Store Concept Opens, With High-Tech Carts

Amazon Faces New Antitrust Challenge From Indian Online Sellers: Legal Documents Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Amazon Faces New Antitrust Challenge From Indian Online Sellers: Legal Documents

Amazon Consumer Business Head Jeff Wilke To Retire Early Next Year Mon, 24 Aug 2020

Amazon Consumer Business Head Jeff Wilke To Retire Early Next Year

Amazon Expands Morrisons Deal With Full-Range Offer Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Amazon Expands Morrisons Deal With Full-Range Offer

Amazon Starts Preparations To Launch In Sweden Wed, 5 Aug 2020

Amazon Starts Preparations To Launch In Sweden

UK Clears Amazon's Investment In Online Food Platform Deliveroo Tue, 4 Aug 2020

UK Clears Amazon's Investment In Online Food Platform Deliveroo

Amazon Posts Biggest Profit Ever At Height Of Pandemic In US Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Amazon Posts Biggest Profit Ever At Height Of Pandemic In US