Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Technology

Amazon Announces Three New Renewable Energy Projects Tue, 3 Dec 2019

Amazon Announces Three New Renewable Energy Projects

French Activists Protest Against Amazon In Black Friday Backlash Fri, 29 Nov 2019

French Activists Protest Against Amazon In Black Friday Backlash

Amazon Does Not Infringe Coty's Trade Mark Rights, Says EU Court Adviser Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Amazon Does Not Infringe Coty's Trade Mark Rights, Says EU Court Adviser

Mainstream UK Brands Missing Out On Opportunities Offered By Online Platforms, Study Finds Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Mainstream UK Brands Missing Out On Opportunities Offered By Online Platforms, Study Finds

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members

Amazon's Gloomy Holiday Forecast Misses Estimates Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Amazon's Gloomy Holiday Forecast Misses Estimates

Amazon Expands Pickup Network In US Thu, 24 Oct 2019

Amazon Expands Pickup Network In US

FTC Official Says Data Collection Allows Big Tech To Hurt Competition Mon, 21 Oct 2019

FTC Official Says Data Collection Allows Big Tech To Hurt Competition

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020 Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020

UK Competition Watchdog Launches Investigation Into Amazon's Deliveroo Deal Wed, 16 Oct 2019

UK Competition Watchdog Launches Investigation Into Amazon's Deliveroo Deal

Amazon Extends Food Tie-Up With British Supermarket Morrisons Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Amazon Extends Food Tie-Up With British Supermarket Morrisons

Amazon Tests Water In Israel With Website To Attract Local Sellers Thu, 22 Aug 2019

Amazon Tests Water In Israel With Website To Attract Local Sellers

Amazon.com Defeats IRS Appeal In U.S. Tax Dispute Mon, 19 Aug 2019

Amazon.com Defeats IRS Appeal In U.S. Tax Dispute

Amazon's Share Of CPG E-Commerce Falls As Rivals Make Gains: Nielsen Fri, 16 Aug 2019

Amazon's Share Of CPG E-Commerce Falls As Rivals Make Gains: Nielsen

Amazon In Talks To Buy Up To 10% Stake In India's Future Retail: Bloomberg Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Amazon In Talks To Buy Up To 10% Stake In India's Future Retail: Bloomberg

Amazon Says French Digital Tax Will Hit Consumers, Small Firms Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Amazon Says French Digital Tax Will Hit Consumers, Small Firms

Amazon In Talks With India's Reliance Retail For Stake Purchase: Sources Fri, 2 Aug 2019

Amazon In Talks With India's Reliance Retail For Stake Purchase: Sources

Amazon's Push For One-Day Delivery Dents Profits, Costs Up 21% Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Amazon's Push For One-Day Delivery Dents Profits, Costs Up 21%

Alibaba Welcomes US Small Businesses To Sell Globally On Its Platform Tue, 23 Jul 2019

Alibaba Welcomes US Small Businesses To Sell Globally On Its Platform