Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Technology

Amazon Starts Offering Healthcare Service To Other Employers Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Amazon Starts Offering Healthcare Service To Other Employers

Unions Call Strike At Amazon's Logistic Operations In Italy Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Unions Call Strike At Amazon's Logistic Operations In Italy

'A Side Of Shares': Deliveroo To Offer £50m Of Stock To Customers Mon, 8 Mar 2021

'A Side Of Shares': Deliveroo To Offer £50m Of Stock To Customers

Amazon's New Polish Site Goes Live As Online Competition Grows Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Amazon's New Polish Site Goes Live As Online Competition Grows

Amazon Scores Indian Win As Court Freezes Future's $3.4bn Retail Deal Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Amazon Scores Indian Win As Court Freezes Future's $3.4bn Retail Deal

Who Is Andy Jassy? New Amazon CEO's Life In The Clouds Wed, 3 Feb 2021

Who Is Andy Jassy? New Amazon CEO's Life In The Clouds

Amazon Set To Launch In Poland, Shares In Local Allegro Fall Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Amazon Set To Launch In Poland, Shares In Local Allegro Fall

Amazon To Open Pop-Up COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic In Seattle Headquarters Fri, 22 Jan 2021

Amazon To Open Pop-Up COVID-19 Vaccine Clinic In Seattle Headquarters

Amazon Sues EU Antitrust Regulators For Letting Italian Case Go Ahead Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Amazon Sues EU Antitrust Regulators For Letting Italian Case Go Ahead

Amazon Offers To Help US With Vaccine Efforts In Letter To President Biden Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Amazon Offers To Help US With Vaccine Efforts In Letter To President Biden

Amazon Says Sellers Racked Up More Than $4.8bn In Sales Over Weekend Tue, 1 Dec 2020

Amazon Says Sellers Racked Up More Than $4.8bn In Sales Over Weekend

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales

Amazon France CEO Says French Lockdown Boosted Sales Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Amazon France CEO Says French Lockdown Boosted Sales

EU Charges Amazon With Distorting Online Retail Competition Tue, 10 Nov 2020

EU Charges Amazon With Distorting Online Retail Competition

EU To Announce Formal Antitrust Charges Against Amazon: Source Tue, 10 Nov 2020

EU To Announce Formal Antitrust Charges Against Amazon: Source

Amazon Sees Pandemic Boosting Holiday Sales And Investment In Delivery Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Amazon Sees Pandemic Boosting Holiday Sales And Investment In Delivery

Amazon Launches Shopping Website In Sweden Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Amazon Launches Shopping Website In Sweden

Amazon Workers In Germany Strike On 'Prime Day' Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Amazon Workers In Germany Strike On 'Prime Day'

Amazon Moves Against India's Future Group Over Reliance Deal Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Amazon Moves Against India's Future Group Over Reliance Deal

Amazon Launches Climate-Friendly Programme To Help Shop For Sustainable Products Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Amazon Launches Climate-Friendly Programme To Help Shop For Sustainable Products