Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Amazon, Technology

Amazon Posts Biggest Profit Ever At Height Of Pandemic In US Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Amazon Posts Biggest Profit Ever At Height Of Pandemic In US

Will Investors Look Past Amazon's COVID-19 E-Commerce Costs? Wed, 29 Jul 2020

Will Investors Look Past Amazon's COVID-19 E-Commerce Costs?

Amazon Steps Up Challenge In UK Grocery Delivery Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Amazon Steps Up Challenge In UK Grocery Delivery

Amazon Launches 'Programe e Poupe' Grocery Platform In Brazil Wed, 15 Jul 2020

Amazon Launches 'Programe e Poupe' Grocery Platform In Brazil

Amazon Agrees To Buy Self-Driving Startup Zoox For Over $1bn: Report Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Amazon Agrees To Buy Self-Driving Startup Zoox For Over $1bn: Report

UK Watchdog Affirms Provisional Blessing For Amazon's Deliveroo Deal Thu, 25 Jun 2020

UK Watchdog Affirms Provisional Blessing For Amazon's Deliveroo Deal

Amazon Pledges $2bn Venture Capital Fund To Invest In Clean Energy Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Amazon Pledges $2bn Venture Capital Fund To Invest In Clean Energy

Amazon Signals Entry Into Alcohol Delivery In India With Nod In Key State Mon, 22 Jun 2020

Amazon Signals Entry Into Alcohol Delivery In India With Nod In Key State

UK Regulator Gets More Time For Final Ruling On Amazon's Deliveroo Deal Thu, 11 Jun 2020

UK Regulator Gets More Time For Final Ruling On Amazon's Deliveroo Deal

Amazon To Offer Permanent Roles To 70% Of 175,000 New US Hires Thu, 28 May 2020

Amazon To Offer Permanent Roles To 70% Of 175,000 New US Hires

Amazon To Hire 50,000 Temp Workers In India As Lockdown Boosts Demand Fri, 22 May 2020

Amazon To Hire 50,000 Temp Workers In India As Lockdown Boosts Demand

Amazon Expects To Extend France Warehouse Closures To 18 May Wed, 13 May 2020

Amazon Expects To Extend France Warehouse Closures To 18 May

Amazon Sees Possible Q2 Loss As It Forecasts €3.7bn In COVID-19-Related Costs Fri, 1 May 2020

Amazon Sees Possible Q2 Loss As It Forecasts €3.7bn In COVID-19-Related Costs

Amazon Prepping To Launch Super-Fast Grocery Delivery Service In UK: The Grocer Mon, 20 Apr 2020

Amazon Prepping To Launch Super-Fast Grocery Delivery Service In UK: The Grocer

Amazon's EU Head Of Operations Steps Down Amid Virus Crisis Thu, 16 Apr 2020

Amazon's EU Head Of Operations Steps Down Amid Virus Crisis

Amazon Ordered To Limit French Trade To Essential Goods Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Amazon Ordered To Limit French Trade To Essential Goods

Amazon Stops Accepting New Grocery Customers In US Amid Surging Demand Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Amazon Stops Accepting New Grocery Customers In US Amid Surging Demand

Amazon Wins EU Court Backing In Trade Mark Dispute With Coty Thu, 2 Apr 2020

Amazon Wins EU Court Backing In Trade Mark Dispute With Coty

Amazon Entices Warehouse Employees To Grocery Unit With Higher Pay Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Amazon Entices Warehouse Employees To Grocery Unit With Higher Pay

Amazon Tells Staff Globally To Work From Home If Possible Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Amazon Tells Staff Globally To Work From Home If Possible