Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest China, Technology

Alibaba Reshuffles Management, CFO Wu To Oversee Strategic Investment Unit Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Alibaba Reshuffles Management, CFO Wu To Oversee Strategic Investment Unit

Carrefour Says Blockchain Tracking Boosting Sales Of Some Products Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Carrefour Says Blockchain Tracking Boosting Sales Of Some Products

Alibaba Plans Bumper $20 bn Hong Kong Listing To Boost War Chest: Sources Tue, 28 May 2019

Alibaba Plans Bumper $20 bn Hong Kong Listing To Boost War Chest: Sources

Alibaba Revenue Beats Estimates On Cloud Boost Wed, 15 May 2019

Alibaba Revenue Beats Estimates On Cloud Boost

Plant Protein Startups Vie To Tap China’s Hungry Market Wed, 20 Mar 2019

Plant Protein Startups Vie To Tap China’s Hungry Market

China's JD.com Posts 22% Rise In Q4 Revenue Fri, 1 Mar 2019

China's JD.com Posts 22% Rise In Q4 Revenue

Amazon's Chinese Unit In Merger Talks With NetEase's Kaola Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Amazon's Chinese Unit In Merger Talks With NetEase's Kaola

Alibaba To Continue To Invest Aggressively Fri, 25 Jan 2019

Alibaba To Continue To Invest Aggressively

Retailers Disappointed With Council’s Approach To Rules On Sales Of Goods: EuroCommerce Mon, 10 Dec 2018

Retailers Disappointed With Council’s Approach To Rules On Sales Of Goods: EuroCommerce

Online FMCG Sales Grow By 13% Across The World: Kantar Worldpanel Tue, 27 Nov 2018

Online FMCG Sales Grow By 13% Across The World: Kantar Worldpanel

China's JD.com Misses Revenue Estimates Mon, 19 Nov 2018

China's JD.com Misses Revenue Estimates

Alibaba Singles' Day Tops $30 Billion But Growth Rate Plunges Mon, 12 Nov 2018

Alibaba Singles' Day Tops $30 Billion But Growth Rate Plunges

Mexico Far From Goal On Alibaba E-Commerce Deal: Official Mon, 27 Aug 2018

Mexico Far From Goal On Alibaba E-Commerce Deal: Official

China's JD.com Looks To Warehousing Assets To Help Revive Profits Fri, 17 Aug 2018

China's JD.com Looks To Warehousing Assets To Help Revive Profits

Amazon Among Firms Working To Counter Trump's Tariff Plans Mon, 23 Jul 2018

Amazon Among Firms Working To Counter Trump's Tariff Plans

JD.com's Finance Unit Raises $2bn, Doubles Valuation: Sources Wed, 11 Jul 2018

JD.com's Finance Unit Raises $2bn, Doubles Valuation: Sources

RT-Mart Introduces Alibaba's 'New Retail' Technology Across 100 Stores Tue, 19 Jun 2018

RT-Mart Introduces Alibaba's 'New Retail' Technology Across 100 Stores

Beiersdorf Expands E-Commerce Presence In China With NetEase Kaola Alliance Tue, 15 May 2018

Beiersdorf Expands E-Commerce Presence In China With NetEase Kaola Alliance

China's JD.com Sees Sales Growth Slow Despite Topping Estimates Tue, 8 May 2018

China's JD.com Sees Sales Growth Slow Despite Topping Estimates

Alibaba Takes Full Control Of Ele.me Online Delivery Platform Tue, 3 Apr 2018

Alibaba Takes Full Control Of Ele.me Online Delivery Platform