Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Technology

Carrefour Unveils New Data And Retail Media Strategy Platform Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Carrefour Unveils New Data And Retail Media Strategy Platform

Casino's Cnova Announces Capital Increase Strategy Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Casino's Cnova Announces Capital Increase Strategy

Amazon Sees Market Share Drop In France As Competitors Ramp Up Operations Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Amazon Sees Market Share Drop In France As Competitors Ramp Up Operations

Cdiscount Launches Strategy To Accelerate European E-Commerce Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Cdiscount Launches Strategy To Accelerate European E-Commerce

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales Fri, 20 Nov 2020

Amazon Bows To French Pressure To Push Back 'Black Friday' Sales

Amazon France CEO Says French Lockdown Boosted Sales Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Amazon France CEO Says French Lockdown Boosted Sales

Carrefour France Launches Personalised Nutritional Assessment Service Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Carrefour France Launches Personalised Nutritional Assessment Service

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 5.3%: Fevad Tue, 15 Sep 2020

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 5.3%: Fevad

Amazon Expects To Extend France Warehouse Closures To 18 May Wed, 13 May 2020

Amazon Expects To Extend France Warehouse Closures To 18 May

Amazon Ordered To Limit French Trade To Essential Goods Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Amazon Ordered To Limit French Trade To Essential Goods

French Online Retail Could Extend 2019 Growth: Fevad Thu, 6 Feb 2020

French Online Retail Could Extend 2019 Growth: Fevad

French Activists Protest Against Amazon In Black Friday Backlash Fri, 29 Nov 2019

French Activists Protest Against Amazon In Black Friday Backlash

Metro Expands Partnership With 'Too Good To Go' App Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Metro Expands Partnership With 'Too Good To Go' App

Amazon Says French Digital Tax Will Hit Consumers, Small Firms Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Amazon Says French Digital Tax Will Hit Consumers, Small Firms

French Senate Approves Tax As US Opens Digital Levy Probe Fri, 12 Jul 2019

French Senate Approves Tax As US Opens Digital Levy Probe

Amazon To Create 1,800 Jobs In France, Conforama To Cut Jobs Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Amazon To Create 1,800 Jobs In France, Conforama To Cut Jobs

Carrefour Says Blockchain Tracking Boosting Sales Of Some Products Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Carrefour Says Blockchain Tracking Boosting Sales Of Some Products

French Q1 Online Retail Sales Rose 11.9%: Fevad Thu, 23 May 2019

French Q1 Online Retail Sales Rose 11.9%: Fevad

May The Shopping Be With You: French Supermarket Tests Robot Delivery Fri, 19 Apr 2019

May The Shopping Be With You: French Supermarket Tests Robot Delivery

Nestlé, Carrefour Implement Blockchain To Track Mashed-Potato Brand Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Nestlé, Carrefour Implement Blockchain To Track Mashed-Potato Brand