Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest France, Technology

Amazon Says French Digital Tax Will Hit Consumers, Small Firms Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Amazon Says French Digital Tax Will Hit Consumers, Small Firms

French Senate Approves Tax As US Opens Digital Levy Probe Fri, 12 Jul 2019

French Senate Approves Tax As US Opens Digital Levy Probe

Amazon To Create 1,800 Jobs In France, Conforama To Cut Jobs Fri, 5 Jul 2019

Amazon To Create 1,800 Jobs In France, Conforama To Cut Jobs

Carrefour Says Blockchain Tracking Boosting Sales Of Some Products Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Carrefour Says Blockchain Tracking Boosting Sales Of Some Products

French Q1 Online Retail Sales Rose 11.9%: Fevad Thu, 23 May 2019

French Q1 Online Retail Sales Rose 11.9%: Fevad

May The Shopping Be With You: French Supermarket Tests Robot Delivery Fri, 19 Apr 2019

May The Shopping Be With You: French Supermarket Tests Robot Delivery

Nestlé, Carrefour Implement Blockchain To Track Mashed-Potato Brand Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Nestlé, Carrefour Implement Blockchain To Track Mashed-Potato Brand

French Cosmetics Brand Adopt’ Implements HMY's Digital Solutions Thu, 28 Feb 2019

French Cosmetics Brand Adopt’ Implements HMY's Digital Solutions

Carrefour France To Generate Green Energy In Association With Urbasolar Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Carrefour France To Generate Green Energy In Association With Urbasolar

French Online Retail Sales Could Rise Despite 'Gilets Jaunes': Fevad Tue, 5 Feb 2019

French Online Retail Sales Could Rise Despite 'Gilets Jaunes': Fevad

Amazon Sees Online Market Share Fall In France In Q4: Study Wed, 23 Jan 2019

Amazon Sees Online Market Share Fall In France In Q4: Study

Carrefour Implements AI For Better Inventory Management Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Carrefour Implements AI For Better Inventory Management

Casino's E-Commerce Arm Cnova Announces 7.9% In Q4 Net Sales Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Casino's E-Commerce Arm Cnova Announces 7.9% In Q4 Net Sales

Groupe Casino Announces Partnership With Qarnot Computing Thu, 20 Dec 2018

Groupe Casino Announces Partnership With Qarnot Computing

France's Groupe Casino Bulks Up Solar-Energy Division Tue, 16 Oct 2018

France's Groupe Casino Bulks Up Solar-Energy Division

France’s Auchan Retail Testing 'Scan And Pay' Service Tue, 18 Sep 2018

France’s Auchan Retail Testing 'Scan And Pay' Service

E.Leclerc Adds Services To Google Home Voice Assistant Fri, 24 Aug 2018

E.Leclerc Adds Services To Google Home Voice Assistant

Groupe Casino's Cnova Posts 14% Increase In Sales Fri, 13 Jul 2018

Groupe Casino's Cnova Posts 14% Increase In Sales

Carrefour Expands Blockchain Technology To 'Quality Line' Tomatoes Fri, 6 Jul 2018

Carrefour Expands Blockchain Technology To 'Quality Line' Tomatoes

Les Mousquetaires Teams Up With Government On Photovoltaic Energy Plan Fri, 29 Jun 2018

Les Mousquetaires Teams Up With Government On Photovoltaic Energy Plan