Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Germany, Technology

Trade Union Ver.di Calls Amazon Strike At Seven German Distribution Centres Mon, 3 May 2021

Trade Union Ver.di Calls Amazon Strike At Seven German Distribution Centres

Kaufland Integrates Real's Online Marketplace With Its Website Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Kaufland Integrates Real's Online Marketplace With Its Website

Kaufland To Integrate Real's Online Marketplace Into Its Website Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Kaufland To Integrate Real's Online Marketplace Into Its Website

HelloFresh Sees Orders Double As Consumers Embrace Meal Kits During Lockdown Tue, 3 Nov 2020

HelloFresh Sees Orders Double As Consumers Embrace Meal Kits During Lockdown

Amazon Workers In Germany Strike On 'Prime Day' Tue, 13 Oct 2020

Amazon Workers In Germany Strike On 'Prime Day'

Lidl To Roll Out Lidl Plus App Across Germany Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Lidl To Roll Out Lidl Plus App Across Germany

Germany’s Tegut Launches On Amazon Prime Now Fri, 14 Aug 2020

Germany’s Tegut Launches On Amazon Prime Now

Aldi Nord Launches Instagram Channel For Recruitment Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Aldi Nord Launches Instagram Channel For Recruitment

HelloFresh Second-Quarter Earnings Surge As Lockdown Effects Persist Tue, 11 Aug 2020

HelloFresh Second-Quarter Earnings Surge As Lockdown Effects Persist

HDE Calls For Digitalisation Fund For The Retail Sector Tue, 11 Aug 2020

HDE Calls For Digitalisation Fund For The Retail Sector

Kärcher Offers Effective Cleaning Solutions For Hygiene And Safety Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Kärcher Offers Effective Cleaning Solutions For Hygiene And Safety

Lidl Introduces Free WLAN Service In Germany Mon, 15 Jun 2020

Lidl Introduces Free WLAN Service In Germany

HelloFresh Raises 2020 Outlook On Strong Performance Amid Lockdowns Tue, 5 May 2020

HelloFresh Raises 2020 Outlook On Strong Performance Amid Lockdowns

Aldi Süd Introduces Digital Access Control System In Stores Tue, 28 Apr 2020

Aldi Süd Introduces Digital Access Control System In Stores

Category Management 4.0: Sharing Data for Revenue Growth Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Category Management 4.0: Sharing Data for Revenue Growth

HelloFresh Shares At Record High On Virus Sales Boost Tue, 31 Mar 2020

HelloFresh Shares At Record High On Virus Sales Boost

HelloFresh Sees More Growth In 2020 On US Strength Tue, 3 Mar 2020

HelloFresh Sees More Growth In 2020 On US Strength

HelloFresh Shares Jump On Stronger Than Expected 2019 Thu, 16 Jan 2020

HelloFresh Shares Jump On Stronger Than Expected 2019

Amazon Does Not Infringe Coty's Trade Mark Rights, Says EU Court Adviser Thu, 28 Nov 2019

Amazon Does Not Infringe Coty's Trade Mark Rights, Says EU Court Adviser

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany