Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Grocery, Technology

Food, Grocery Delivery App Usage Continues To Rise, Even As Lockdowns Ease Mon, 31 May 2021

Food, Grocery Delivery App Usage Continues To Rise, Even As Lockdowns Ease

JORDÃO Introduces COMBO Display Cabinets Thu, 20 May 2021

JORDÃO Introduces COMBO Display Cabinets

Morrisons Launches New App And Loyalty Scheme Tue, 11 May 2021

Morrisons Launches New App And Loyalty Scheme

REWE Tests 'Pick & Go' Technology In Cologne Fri, 7 May 2021

REWE Tests 'Pick & Go' Technology In Cologne

RUNPICK By KNAPP: Fully Automatic Full Case Picking for Flexible Store Delivery Thu, 6 May 2021

RUNPICK By KNAPP: Fully Automatic Full Case Picking for Flexible Store Delivery

Ocado Retail Sees Revenue Growth Accelerates In First Quarter Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Ocado Retail Sees Revenue Growth Accelerates In First Quarter

Kaufland To Integrate Real's Online Marketplace Into Its Website Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Kaufland To Integrate Real's Online Marketplace Into Its Website

Albert Heijn Extends AH Compact Service To Heemskerk And Beverwijk Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Albert Heijn Extends AH Compact Service To Heemskerk And Beverwijk

UK Online Grocery Sales Double In December: Nielsen Thu, 7 Jan 2021

UK Online Grocery Sales Double In December: Nielsen

China's JD.com Sees 29% Jump In Revenue In Third Quarter Mon, 16 Nov 2020

China's JD.com Sees 29% Jump In Revenue In Third Quarter

Buymie Teams Up With Dunnes Stores For Same-Day Grocery Delivery Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Buymie Teams Up With Dunnes Stores For Same-Day Grocery Delivery

DoorDash Launches Grocery Delivery On Its App Fri, 21 Aug 2020

DoorDash Launches Grocery Delivery On Its App

Amazon Expands Morrisons Deal With Full-Range Offer Wed, 19 Aug 2020

Amazon Expands Morrisons Deal With Full-Range Offer

Online Sales Surge To 14% Of UK Grocery Market: Nielsen Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Online Sales Surge To 14% Of UK Grocery Market: Nielsen

Ocado Boosts Firepower With £1bn Capital Raise Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Ocado Boosts Firepower With £1bn Capital Raise

Online Sales Account For 13% Of All UK Grocery Spend: Nielsen Wed, 27 May 2020

Online Sales Account For 13% Of All UK Grocery Spend: Nielsen

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy Fri, 8 May 2020

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy

Online Supermarket Ocado's Sales Soar 40% In Lockdown Britain Wed, 6 May 2020

Online Supermarket Ocado's Sales Soar 40% In Lockdown Britain

Coronavirus To Accelerate UK Grocery's Digital Shift, Says Sainsbury's Boss Fri, 1 May 2020

Coronavirus To Accelerate UK Grocery's Digital Shift, Says Sainsbury's Boss

Amazon Entices Warehouse Employees To Grocery Unit With Higher Pay Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Amazon Entices Warehouse Employees To Grocery Unit With Higher Pay