Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Italy, Technology

Arneg Focuses On The Life Cycle Of Refrigerated Cabinets For An Increasingly Sustainable World Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Arneg Focuses On The Life Cycle Of Refrigerated Cabinets For An Increasingly Sustainable World

Metro Italia Partners With Online Supermarket EverliĀ  Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Metro Italia Partners With Online Supermarket EverliĀ 

Penny Market Launches Home Delivery Service In Italy Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Penny Market Launches Home Delivery Service In Italy

Arneg To Participate In Virtual Trade Show 2020 As PREMIUM Exhibitor Thu, 27 Aug 2020

Arneg To Participate In Virtual Trade Show 2020 As PREMIUM Exhibitor

Pam Panorama Launches Online Portal For Suppliers Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Pam Panorama Launches Online Portal For Suppliers

Coop Italia Introduces Solutions For Socially Distanced Shopping Tue, 12 May 2020

Coop Italia Introduces Solutions For Socially Distanced Shopping

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy Fri, 8 May 2020

New Online Supermarket Macai Launches In Italy

COVID-19: Arneg Gradually Resumes Production Thu, 23 Apr 2020

COVID-19: Arneg Gradually Resumes Production

Esselunga, Coop Italia Introduce Customer Control Systems Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Esselunga, Coop Italia Introduce Customer Control Systems

Italian Researchers Patent 'Smart Label' For Perishable Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020

Italian Researchers Patent 'Smart Label' For Perishable Products

Italy's Supermercato24 Raises Funding From International Investors Mon, 10 Feb 2020

Italy's Supermercato24 Raises Funding From International Investors

Spar Italia Uses Apps, Games To Enhance Shopping Experience Thu, 6 Feb 2020

Spar Italia Uses Apps, Games To Enhance Shopping Experience

Pam Panorama Launches E-Commerce Home Delivery Service Tue, 4 Feb 2020

Pam Panorama Launches E-Commerce Home Delivery Service

Spar Italy Rolls Out New App For Better Retail Management Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Spar Italy Rolls Out New App For Better Retail Management

Coop Italia And Gruppo Grigi Select IBM For Food Traceability Mon, 9 Dec 2019

Coop Italia And Gruppo Grigi Select IBM For Food Traceability

More Italians Are Buying Food Online, Study Finds Mon, 25 Nov 2019

More Italians Are Buying Food Online, Study Finds

Lidl Italia To Reduce Food Waste, Improve Sustainability Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Lidl Italia To Reduce Food Waste, Improve Sustainability

Supermercato24 Acquires Polish Grocery Delivery Service Szopi.pl Wed, 23 Oct 2019

Supermercato24 Acquires Polish Grocery Delivery Service Szopi.pl

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020 Wed, 16 Oct 2019

Italy To Introduce Web Tax On Digital Giants From 2020

Metro Expands Partnership With 'Too Good To Go' App Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Metro Expands Partnership With 'Too Good To Go' App