Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest Russia, Technology

Russia's Ozon Express Launches Ready-To-Eat Meals Delivery Service Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Russia's Ozon Express Launches Ready-To-Eat Meals Delivery Service

Russia's Magnit Hits Milestone For Online Orders Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Russia's Magnit Hits Milestone For Online Orders

Russia's Yandex Says It Repelled Biggest DDoS Attack In History Thu, 9 Sep 2021

Russia's Yandex Says It Repelled Biggest DDoS Attack In History

Russia's Yandex Restructures JV Ownership With Uber In $1bn Deal Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Russia's Yandex Restructures JV Ownership With Uber In $1bn Deal

Russia's Yandex Launches Yango Deli Delivery Service In Paris Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Russia's Yandex Launches Yango Deli Delivery Service In Paris

Russia's Ozon Raises Guidance After Reporting Loss In Core Earnings Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Russia's Ozon Raises Guidance After Reporting Loss In Core Earnings

The Need For Speed – How Yandex.Lavka Is Seeking To Raise The Bar For Grocery Delivery Thu, 5 Aug 2021

The Need For Speed – How Yandex.Lavka Is Seeking To Raise The Bar For Grocery Delivery

Russia's Magnit Seeks To Foster E-Commerce Development Fri, 16 Jul 2021

Russia's Magnit Seeks To Foster E-Commerce Development

Magnit Issues 5m Magnit Pay Cards In First Seven Months Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Magnit Issues 5m Magnit Pay Cards In First Seven Months

Russia's X5 Restructures Digital Businesses, Eyes IPO Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Russia's X5 Restructures Digital Businesses, Eyes IPO

Russia's Magnit Launches Credit Broker Service Fri, 4 Jun 2021

Russia's Magnit Launches Credit Broker Service

X5 Delivery Aggregator Okolo Expands Operations In Russia Fri, 21 May 2021

X5 Delivery Aggregator Okolo Expands Operations In Russia

Russia's Ozon Sees 135% Jump In Transactions In First Quarter Wed, 19 May 2021

Russia's Ozon Sees 135% Jump In Transactions In First Quarter

Ozon Establishes Operating Company In Belarus Fri, 14 May 2021

Ozon Establishes Operating Company In Belarus

Russian Online Giant Yandex Improves Revenue Outlook As E-Commerce Booms Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Russian Online Giant Yandex Improves Revenue Outlook As E-Commerce Booms

Russia's Yandex To Rollout E-Grocery Delivery In Paris And London Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Russia's Yandex To Rollout E-Grocery Delivery In Paris And London

Russia's Ozon Acquires Oney Bank To Boost Financial Services Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Russia's Ozon Acquires Oney Bank To Boost Financial Services

Russia's Ozon Sees 144% Jump In Trade In First Post-IPO Results Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Russia's Ozon Sees 144% Jump In Trade In First Post-IPO Results

Russia's O'Key Group Launches New Mobile App Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Russia's O'Key Group Launches New Mobile App

'Pay With Your Face' Technology Rolled Out In Russian Supermarkets Wed, 10 Mar 2021

'Pay With Your Face' Technology Rolled Out In Russian Supermarkets