Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest UK, Technology

Amazon To Offer insurance To Businesses In The UK: Broker Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Amazon To Offer insurance To Businesses In The UK: Broker

More UK Shoppers Prefer Online Shopping Since Pandemic, Study Finds Fri, 17 Sep 2021

More UK Shoppers Prefer Online Shopping Since Pandemic, Study Finds

Pharmacy Retailer Boots Teams Up With Deliveroo On Home Deliveries Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Pharmacy Retailer Boots Teams Up With Deliveroo On Home Deliveries

Marks & Spencer To Add More Guest Brands To Its Online Platform Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Marks & Spencer To Add More Guest Brands To Its Online Platform

Deliveroo Mulls Ending Spanish Operations Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Deliveroo Mulls Ending Spanish Operations

Amazon Plans To Create 10,000 Jobs In Britain This Year Fri, 14 May 2021

Amazon Plans To Create 10,000 Jobs In Britain This Year

Morrisons Launches New App And Loyalty Scheme Tue, 11 May 2021

Morrisons Launches New App And Loyalty Scheme

A Simple Piece Of Tech Could Lure Customers Back To High Streets Tue, 13 Apr 2021

A Simple Piece Of Tech Could Lure Customers Back To High Streets

UK Card Spending Rises To Highest Since Christmas Thu, 8 Apr 2021

UK Card Spending Rises To Highest Since Christmas

Deliveroo IPO Debacle Leaves Small Investors With Bad Taste Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Deliveroo IPO Debacle Leaves Small Investors With Bad Taste

Amazon To Cut Deliveroo Stake To 11.5% In London IPO Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Amazon To Cut Deliveroo Stake To 11.5% In London IPO

Ocado Retail Sees Revenue Growth Accelerates In First Quarter Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Ocado Retail Sees Revenue Growth Accelerates In First Quarter

'A Side Of Shares': Deliveroo To Offer £50m Of Stock To Customers Mon, 8 Mar 2021

'A Side Of Shares': Deliveroo To Offer £50m Of Stock To Customers

Marks & Spencer Launches Alumni Network Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Marks & Spencer Launches Alumni Network

Britain's Ocado Turns To Electric And Pedal Power For Zoom Service Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Britain's Ocado Turns To Electric And Pedal Power For Zoom Service

Contactless Payment Limit: Raising It To £100 Could Push More People Into Debt Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Contactless Payment Limit: Raising It To £100 Could Push More People Into Debt

UK's Deliveroo Raises $180m From Investors, Valued At $7bn Mon, 18 Jan 2021

UK's Deliveroo Raises $180m From Investors, Valued At $7bn

UK Online Grocery Sales Double In December: Nielsen Thu, 7 Jan 2021

UK Online Grocery Sales Double In December: Nielsen

Ocado Raises Earnings Outlook Again On Strong Trading Thu, 10 Dec 2020

Ocado Raises Earnings Outlook Again On Strong Trading

Britain's Co-op Rolls Out Autonomous Robot Delivery In Northampton Thu, 26 Nov 2020

Britain's Co-op Rolls Out Autonomous Robot Delivery In Northampton