Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Technology

Japan's Mercari Buys Payments App Provider Origami Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Japan's Mercari Buys Payments App Provider Origami

Tencent Holdings To Step Up Investment In 'Smart Retail' Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tencent Holdings To Step Up Investment In 'Smart Retail'

HelloFresh Shares Jump On Stronger Than Expected 2019 Thu, 16 Jan 2020

HelloFresh Shares Jump On Stronger Than Expected 2019

Instacart To Expand Grocery Pick-Up Service To All 50 States Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Instacart To Expand Grocery Pick-Up Service To All 50 States

Spar Italy Rolls Out New App For Better Retail Management Mon, 6 Jan 2020

Spar Italy Rolls Out New App For Better Retail Management

UK Regulator To Further Probe Amazon-Deliveroo Deal Fri, 27 Dec 2019

UK Regulator To Further Probe Amazon-Deliveroo Deal

Pyaterochka Completes Pilot Project To Automate Procurement Wed, 18 Dec 2019

Pyaterochka Completes Pilot Project To Automate Procurement

Valio Seeks To Personalise Healthy Eating With Vending Prototype Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Valio Seeks To Personalise Healthy Eating With Vending Prototype

Britain's Ocado Sees Sales Growth Edge Lower In Latest Quarter Thu, 12 Dec 2019

Britain's Ocado Sees Sales Growth Edge Lower In Latest Quarter

Rewe Introduces Alipay In Billa, Merkur, And Bipa Stores Wed, 4 Dec 2019

Rewe Introduces Alipay In Billa, Merkur, And Bipa Stores

US Black Friday Shoppers Stay Away From Stores, Make $7bn-Plus Splurge Online Mon, 2 Dec 2019

US Black Friday Shoppers Stay Away From Stores, Make $7bn-Plus Splurge Online

Albert Heijn Opens Pop-Up Digital Store At Schiphol Airport Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Albert Heijn Opens Pop-Up Digital Store At Schiphol Airport

Continente Launches New Payment Facility Fri, 22 Nov 2019

Continente Launches New Payment Facility

X5 Sets Up Lab In Perekrestok Store To Test New Technologies Thu, 21 Nov 2019

X5 Sets Up Lab In Perekrestok Store To Test New Technologies

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Amazon Trims Fresh Grocery Delivery Charges In Germany

Lidl Italia To Reduce Food Waste, Improve Sustainability Thu, 14 Nov 2019

Lidl Italia To Reduce Food Waste, Improve Sustainability

Alibaba Poised To Launch Record-Breaking $13.4bn Hong Kong Share Sale: Sources Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Alibaba Poised To Launch Record-Breaking $13.4bn Hong Kong Share Sale: Sources

Digital Food & Beverage EU: A Confluence Of Innovation Leaders Fri, 8 Nov 2019

Digital Food & Beverage EU: A Confluence Of Innovation Leaders

M&S To Roll Out Installment Payment Facility In The UK Wed, 30 Oct 2019

M&S To Roll Out Installment Payment Facility In The UK

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members Wed, 30 Oct 2019

Amazon Makes Grocery Delivery Service Free For US Prime Members