Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest World News, Technology

Albert Heijn Launches New Delivery Service For Small Households Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Albert Heijn Launches New Delivery Service For Small Households

Retailers, Consumers Need More Competition In Payments: EuroCommerce Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Retailers, Consumers Need More Competition In Payments: EuroCommerce

Russia's X5 Introduces Mobile-Based Contactless Shopping Service Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Russia's X5 Introduces Mobile-Based Contactless Shopping Service

Walmart's Flipkart To Hire 70,000 In India Ahead Of Big Shopping Event Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Walmart's Flipkart To Hire 70,000 In India Ahead Of Big Shopping Event

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 5.3%: Fevad Tue, 15 Sep 2020

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 5.3%: Fevad

Ocado Sees Retail Sales Soar 52% In Latest Quarter Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Ocado Sees Retail Sales Soar 52% In Latest Quarter

Lidl To Roll Out Lidl Plus App Across Germany Fri, 11 Sep 2020

Lidl To Roll Out Lidl Plus App Across Germany

China's Alibaba Beats Quarterly Revenue, Profit Estimates Thu, 20 Aug 2020

China's Alibaba Beats Quarterly Revenue, Profit Estimates

Ahold Delhaize's Bol.com To Ban 'Zwarte Piet' From Online Channels Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Ahold Delhaize's Bol.com To Ban 'Zwarte Piet' From Online Channels

China's JD.com Posts Upbeat Results As Online Orders Surge Tue, 18 Aug 2020

China's JD.com Posts Upbeat Results As Online Orders Surge

Salling Group Appoints New Head Of E-Commerce And Digital Division Thu, 13 Aug 2020

Salling Group Appoints New Head Of E-Commerce And Digital Division

Alibaba-Backed Best To List Delivery Business In Hong Kong: Sources Wed, 12 Aug 2020

Alibaba-Backed Best To List Delivery Business In Hong Kong: Sources

HelloFresh Second-Quarter Earnings Surge As Lockdown Effects Persist Tue, 11 Aug 2020

HelloFresh Second-Quarter Earnings Surge As Lockdown Effects Persist

HDE Calls For Digitalisation Fund For The Retail Sector Tue, 11 Aug 2020

HDE Calls For Digitalisation Fund For The Retail Sector

Walmart Canada To Spend C$3.5bn On E-Commerce Push, Store Renovations Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Walmart Canada To Spend C$3.5bn On E-Commerce Push, Store Renovations

Co-op And John Lewis To Extend Click & Collect Partnership Mon, 20 Jul 2020

Co-op And John Lewis To Extend Click & Collect Partnership

Japanese Robot To Clock In At A Convenience Store In Test Of Retail Automation Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Japanese Robot To Clock In At A Convenience Store In Test Of Retail Automation

Britain's Ocado Sees Retail Sales Soar 27% In Lockdown Half Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Britain's Ocado Sees Retail Sales Soar 27% In Lockdown Half

Auchan Portugal Introduces Blockchain Technology To Trace Products Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Auchan Portugal Introduces Blockchain Technology To Trace Products

Ukraine's Silpo Launches Scan & Go System Tue, 7 Jul 2020

Ukraine's Silpo Launches Scan & Go System