Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Contact Us

European Supermarket Magazine (ESM) is Europe's dedicated supermarket news magazine for the supermarket, C-Store, cash & carry and wholesale sectors. Our retail magazine is a required read for all senior management working in the European grocery sector, or for those manufacturers supplying the industry and grocery service providers. If you're selling to supermarkets, then ESM is the perfect supermarket magazine to reach your target market.

European Supermarket Magazine

Head Office:
3 Adelaide St,
Dún Laoghaire,
Co. Dublin, Ireland.
T +353 1 230 0322
F +353 1 230 0629

Chairman: Kevin Kelly

Publisher: Mark Kelly
[email protected]

Editor: Stephen Wynne-Jones
[email protected]

Online Content Manager: Dayeeta Das
[email protected]

Staff Journalist: Conor Farrelly
[email protected]

Commercial & Digital Executive: Jamie Lane
[email protected]

Subscriptions Department
[email protected]

Advertising

Enquiries: Tel +353 1 236 5880 / [email protected]

Business Development Manager:

Des Ball / [email protected]

Business Development Manager:

Niall Doyle / [email protected]

Business Development Manager, Spanish/Italian/Latin America Markets: 

Rocío Palma: [email protected]

Advertising Sales Executive:

Ronan Meagher: [email protected]

Advertising Sales Executive:

Kresimir Horvat: [email protected]

For all other information, visit our website: www.esmmagazine.com

_________________

ESM Features List

Issue 1 2021

Editorial deadline: Tuesday 19 January
Advertising deadline:Friday 22 January

■ The Road Ahead – Retail & FMCG In 2021
■ European Private Label Awards – Finalists Announcement
■ Retail Technology
■ Beauty and Cosmetics
■ World of Packaging 2021

Issue 2 2021

Editorial deadline Wednesday 3 March
Advertising deadline:Monday 8 March

■ European Private Label Awards – Winners Announcement
■ Europe's Fastest Growing Categories, in association with IRI
■ Seafood
■ Fresh Produce
■ Loyalty Solutions
■ Pet Food
■ Ethnic Foods
■ ‘Free From’ and Functional Foods
■ The Retail Revolution – How Retailers are Embracing The Future

Issue 3 2021

Editorial deadline: Tuesday 27 April
Advertising deadline:Monday 3 May

■ The Private Label Issue
■ Dairy Products
■ Convenience Foods & Food To Go
■ Frozen Food
■ Cold Chain Logistics

Issue 4 2021

Editorial deadline: Tuesday 6 July
Advertising deadline:Thursday 8 July

■ Europe's Finest 2021: New Store Showcase
■ Consumer Goods Forum Global Summit Report
■ Convenience & Forecourt Retailing – A New Era
■ Tea, Coffee & Hot Drinks
■ Olives & Olive Oil
■ Bread & Pastry Products
■ Frozen Food

Issue 5 2021

Editorial deadline: Wednesday 1 September
Advertising deadline: Friday 3 September

■ The World Of Food & Drink Report
■ Anuga 2021 Preview [9-13 October 2021]
■ Brand Footprint Report, in association with Kantar
■ Baby Food & Baby Products
■ Fintech For Retail
■ EPOS & Point of Sale Technologies
■ In-Store Lighting
■ Supply Chain: Warehouse Automation

Issue 6 2021

Editorial deadline: Tuesday 2 November
Advertising deadline: Friday 5 November

■ Sustainability 2022 Report
■ PLMA World Of Private Label Preview (14-15 December 2021)
■ Refrigeration
■ Meat & Poultry
■ Confectionery
■ Household Products
■ Logistics & Supply Chain
■ Personal Care

2022 Dates

Issue 1 2022
Editorial deadline: Wednesday 5 January
Advertising deadline: Friday 7 January

Issue 2 2022
Editorial deadline: Wednesday 2 March
Advertising deadline: Friday 4 March

Issue 3 2022
Editorial deadline: Wednesday 20 April
Advertising deadline: Friday 22 April

Issue 4 2022
Editorial deadline: Monday 25 June
Advertising deadline: Thursday 29 June

Issue 5 2022
Editorial Deadline: Monday 5 September
Advertising Deadline: Wednesday 7 September

Issue 6 2022
Editorial Deadline:  Monday 14 November
Advertising Deadline: Wednesday 16 November

List subject to change. For more information, visit www.esmmagazine.com