Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Contact Us

ESM - The European Supermarket Magazine is Europe's dedicated supermarket news magazine for the supermarket, C-Store, cash & carry and wholesale sectors. Our retail magazine is a required read for all senior management working in the European grocery sector, or for those manufacturers supplying the industry and grocery service providers. If you're selling to supermarkets then ESM is the perfect supermarket magazine to reach your target market.

European Supermarket Magazine (incorporating Private Label Europe)

Head Office: 3 Adelaide St, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin, Ireland.
T +353 1 230 0322
F +353 1 230 0629

Editor-in-Chief: Kevin Kelly
kk@esmmagazine.com

Editor: Stephen Wynne-Jones
steve@esmmagazine.com

Publisher: Mark Kelly
mark@esmmagazine.com

Subscriptions Manager: Colette O'Brien
colette@esmmagazine.com

Advertising Sales Team:

Niall Doyle / niall@esmmagazine.com

Alex Silva / alex@esmmagazine.com

Des Ball / des@esmmagazine.com

Rocio Palma Perez (Spanish/Italian Markets) / rocio@esmmagazine.com

Marek Fialek / marek@esmmagazine.com

Neill Burke / neill.burke@esmmagazine.com

Adrian Murphy / adrian@esmmagazine.com

Antea Vujevic / antea@esmmagazine.com

Rachel Coffey / rachel@esmmagazine.com

Ildiko Katai (Hungarian Representative): ildiko@esmmagazine.com

For all other information, visit our website: www.esmmagazine.com