Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Amazon

Amazon Increases Minimum Pay In Germany Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Amazon Increases Minimum Pay In Germany

Amazon To Overtake Tesco To Become UK's Largest Retailer By 2025: Study Mon, 7 Jun 2021

Amazon To Overtake Tesco To Become UK's Largest Retailer By 2025: Study

Groupe Casino Unveils New Click And Collect Service With Amazon Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Groupe Casino Unveils New Click And Collect Service With Amazon

Amazon Planning to Open Pharmacy Outlets In United States – Reports Thu, 27 May 2021

Amazon Planning to Open Pharmacy Outlets In United States – Reports

Amazon Plans To Create 10,000 Jobs In Britain This Year Fri, 14 May 2021

Amazon Plans To Create 10,000 Jobs In Britain This Year

Amazon Wins Court Fight Against €250m EU Tax Order Wed, 12 May 2021

Amazon Wins Court Fight Against €250m EU Tax Order

Trade Union Ver.di Calls Amazon Strike At Seven German Distribution Centres Mon, 3 May 2021

Trade Union Ver.di Calls Amazon Strike At Seven German Distribution Centres

Amazon Posts Record Profits As Shoppers Move Increasingly Online Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Amazon Posts Record Profits As Shoppers Move Increasingly Online

Shoppers Expected To Spend $4.2tn Online In 2021: Report Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Shoppers Expected To Spend $4.2tn Online In 2021: Report

Public And Private Sectors Launch Coalition To Protect Tropical Forests Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Public And Private Sectors Launch Coalition To Protect Tropical Forests

Amazon's New Hair Salon Indicates Its Ability To Embrace More Holistic Opportunities, Says Analyst Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Amazon's New Hair Salon Indicates Its Ability To Embrace More Holistic Opportunities, Says Analyst

Amazon Rolls Out Biometric Payment At Whole Foods Stores Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Amazon Rolls Out Biometric Payment At Whole Foods Stores

Amazon Commits $250m For India's Small Businesses As Traders Question Practices Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Amazon Commits $250m For India's Small Businesses As Traders Question Practices

Amazon Calls On India Not To Alter E-commerce Investment Rules, Sources Say Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Amazon Calls On India Not To Alter E-commerce Investment Rules, Sources Say

Amazon To Cut Deliveroo Stake To 11.5% In London IPO Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Amazon To Cut Deliveroo Stake To 11.5% In London IPO

Amazon Workers Strike In Italy Over Pandemic-Driven Delivery Demands Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Amazon Workers Strike In Italy Over Pandemic-Driven Delivery Demands

Amazon Sees Market Share Drop In France As Competitors Ramp Up Operations Mon, 22 Mar 2021

Amazon Sees Market Share Drop In France As Competitors Ramp Up Operations

Amazon Starts Offering Healthcare Service To Other Employers Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Amazon Starts Offering Healthcare Service To Other Employers

Unions Call Strike At Amazon's Logistic Operations In Italy Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Unions Call Strike At Amazon's Logistic Operations In Italy

'A Side Of Shares': Deliveroo To Offer £50m Of Stock To Customers Mon, 8 Mar 2021

'A Side Of Shares': Deliveroo To Offer £50m Of Stock To Customers