Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Dealz

Pepco Group Plans To Create 13,000 Jobs In Next Three Years Fri, 23 Jul 2021

Pepco Group Plans To Create 13,000 Jobs In Next Three Years

Pepco Could Benefit From Inflation, CEO Says Thu, 15 Jul 2021

Pepco Could Benefit From Inflation, CEO Says

Dealz Owner Pepco Earnings Up 16.8% In H1 Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Dealz Owner Pepco Earnings Up 16.8% In H1

Pepco's Warsaw Listing Values Poundland Owner at €5bn Fri, 14 May 2021

Pepco's Warsaw Listing Values Poundland Owner at €5bn

Steinhoff Chooses Warsaw Ahead Of London For Pepco Listing Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Steinhoff Chooses Warsaw Ahead Of London For Pepco Listing

Pepco Takes PEPCO Brand To Spain Ahead Of Expected IPO Fri, 23 Apr 2021

Pepco Takes PEPCO Brand To Spain Ahead Of Expected IPO

Poundland Owner Pepco Group Considers London Or Warsaw Listing Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Poundland Owner Pepco Group Considers London Or Warsaw Listing

Discounter Pepco Has All Of Europe In Its Sights Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Discounter Pepco Has All Of Europe In Its Sights

Poundland Should Invest In Online To Bring Customers Back, Says Analyst Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Poundland Should Invest In Online To Bring Customers Back, Says Analyst

Poundland's Online Delivery Plans A Risky Move In Current Climate, Says Analyst Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Poundland's Online Delivery Plans A Risky Move In Current Climate, Says Analyst

Poundland's Town Centre Presence Could Hamper Post-COVID Recovery Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Poundland's Town Centre Presence Could Hamper Post-COVID Recovery

Poundland Owner Pepco Sees Profit Down 16% On COVID Impact Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Poundland Owner Pepco Sees Profit Down 16% On COVID Impact

South Africa's Pepkor May Scrap Dividend As Pandemic Squeezes Retail Spending Wed, 27 May 2020

South Africa's Pepkor May Scrap Dividend As Pandemic Squeezes Retail Spending

Steinhoff's Revenue Hit By Store Closures Over Coronavirus Fears Mon, 23 Mar 2020

Steinhoff's Revenue Hit By Store Closures Over Coronavirus Fears

Poundland-Owner Pepco's Revenue Jumps In Christmas Quarter Wed, 5 Feb 2020

Poundland-Owner Pepco's Revenue Jumps In Christmas Quarter

Pepkor Europe Renamed As Pepco Group Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Pepkor Europe Renamed As Pepco Group

Steinhoff Weighs Options For Pepkor Europe, Says CEO Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Steinhoff Weighs Options For Pepkor Europe, Says CEO

Poundland Pricing Shift Should Offer Potential For Stronger Value Proposition, Says Analyst Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Poundland Pricing Shift Should Offer Potential For Stronger Value Proposition, Says Analyst

Poundland Owner To Treble Dealz Store Estate In Spain, Poland Tue, 16 Jul 2019

Poundland Owner To Treble Dealz Store Estate In Spain, Poland

Poundland's Performance Indicates The Single-Price Format Is Far From Finished Thu, 30 May 2019

Poundland's Performance Indicates The Single-Price Format Is Far From Finished