Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in exports

PROCOMER – From Costa Rica To Your Business Thu, 6 May 2021

PROCOMER – From Costa Rica To Your Business

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger Thu, 1 Apr 2021

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February Fri, 26 Mar 2021

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February

Ukraine Producers Promise To Keep Key Food Prices Stable Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Ukraine Producers Promise To Keep Key Food Prices Stable

Brazil's BRF Gets Nod To Export Chicken Wings To Canada Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Brazil's BRF Gets Nod To Export Chicken Wings To Canada

Lidl Austria Posts Sales Growth Of 7% In FY 2020 Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Lidl Austria Posts Sales Growth Of 7% In FY 2020

Rapeseed Rush Sends Prices Soaring As Chinese Demand Swells Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Rapeseed Rush Sends Prices Soaring As Chinese Demand Swells

German Exports To UK Fell Almost A Third In January As Brexit Hit Tue, 2 Mar 2021

German Exports To UK Fell Almost A Third In January As Brexit Hit

Strong Exports Lift German Factory Activity To Three-Year High In Feb: PMI Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Strong Exports Lift German Factory Activity To Three-Year High In Feb: PMI

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle

Two Pandemics And Brexit Leave UK Pig Sector In Peril Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Two Pandemics And Brexit Leave UK Pig Sector In Peril

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020 Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020

German Food Industry Hit Hard During Q2 And Q3 2020, Study Finds Fri, 12 Feb 2021

German Food Industry Hit Hard During Q2 And Q3 2020, Study Finds

Ivorian Cocoa Traders Seek To End Multinationals' Dominance Of Exports Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Ivorian Cocoa Traders Seek To End Multinationals' Dominance Of Exports

Russia Approves Higher Wheat Export Tax From 1 March Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Russia Approves Higher Wheat Export Tax From 1 March

Fresh Produce Sector To Incur Extra Costs Of €55m After Brexit: Freshfel Europe Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Fresh Produce Sector To Incur Extra Costs Of €55m After Brexit: Freshfel Europe

Wheat Holds Near 6.5 Year Peak As Focus Stays On Russian Export Tax Wed, 20 Jan 2021

Wheat Holds Near 6.5 Year Peak As Focus Stays On Russian Export Tax

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Irish Food And Drink Exports Declined Only Marginally In 2020: Report

Scotland's Seafood Exporters Dealt New Post-Brexit Blow Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Scotland's Seafood Exporters Dealt New Post-Brexit Blow