Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in exports

Brazil's Sees Decline In Coffee Exports As Shipping Hurdles Rise Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Brazil's Sees Decline In Coffee Exports As Shipping Hurdles Rise

French August Wheat Shipments Outside EU At Three-Year High Thu, 9 Sep 2021

French August Wheat Shipments Outside EU At Three-Year High

Brazil Halts China Exports After 'Atypical' Disease Discovery Mon, 6 Sep 2021

Brazil Halts China Exports After 'Atypical' Disease Discovery

Portuguese Wine Exports Grow 19% In First Half Of 2021 Wed, 25 Aug 2021

Portuguese Wine Exports Grow 19% In First Half Of 2021

EU Exports To Britain Rise As They Fall With Rest Of The World Fri, 13 Aug 2021

EU Exports To Britain Rise As They Fall With Rest Of The World

UK Exports To EU Recover From Initial Post-Brexit Slump Mon, 12 Jul 2021

UK Exports To EU Recover From Initial Post-Brexit Slump

Rising Freight Costs Add To Food Buyers' Woes Amid High Grain Prices Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Rising Freight Costs Add To Food Buyers' Woes Amid High Grain Prices

EU agrees Three-Month Ceasefire With UK In 'Sausage War' Thu, 1 Jul 2021

EU agrees Three-Month Ceasefire With UK In 'Sausage War'

Argentina To Limit Beef Exports Until Year End Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Argentina To Limit Beef Exports Until Year End

Argentine Meat Packers To Partially Resume Beef Exports Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Argentine Meat Packers To Partially Resume Beef Exports

Black Sea Wheat Exports To Grow 5% In 2021/22 Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Black Sea Wheat Exports To Grow 5% In 2021/22

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges In April: Eurostat Wed, 16 Jun 2021

Euro Zone Trade Surplus Surges In April: Eurostat

Belgian Beer Exports Decline For First Time In Ten Years Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Belgian Beer Exports Decline For First Time In Ten Years

Tesco Asking Suppliers To 'Ship Products To Ireland Themselves': Reports Mon, 31 May 2021

Tesco Asking Suppliers To 'Ship Products To Ireland Themselves': Reports

Australia–UK Trade Deal Can Help Spur Post-Pandemic Recovery Fri, 21 May 2021

Australia–UK Trade Deal Can Help Spur Post-Pandemic Recovery

PROCOMER – From Costa Rica To Your Business Thu, 6 May 2021

PROCOMER – From Costa Rica To Your Business

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brexit Weighs On French Exports To Britain In February: Customs Office

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger Thu, 1 Apr 2021

WTO Hikes 2021 Trade Growth Forecast, But COVID-19 Risks Linger

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February Fri, 26 Mar 2021

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February

Ukraine Producers Promise To Keep Key Food Prices Stable Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Ukraine Producers Promise To Keep Key Food Prices Stable