Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Kenya

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Buya Bamba, Krispy Kreme, Amfri Farms, Guinness Nigeria Mon, 13 Sep 2021

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Buya Bamba, Krispy Kreme, Amfri Farms, Guinness Nigeria

Notes From Africa: Seba Foods, Seatag Pesca, Weddi Africa, Ol Kalou Dairy, ComaFruits, Uganda Breweries Tue, 31 Aug 2021

Notes From Africa: Seba Foods, Seatag Pesca, Weddi Africa, Ol Kalou Dairy, ComaFruits, Uganda Breweries

Notes From Africa: Kenya Breweries, GoodsMart, Gala Agriculture Co, Pura Organics, Dangote Sugar Refinery Tue, 17 Aug 2021

Notes From Africa: Kenya Breweries, GoodsMart, Gala Agriculture Co, Pura Organics, Dangote Sugar Refinery

Notes From Africa: Trafrule, Elmenus, Quinta da Bela Vista, AgDevCo, Kitui County Mon, 2 Aug 2021

Notes From Africa: Trafrule, Elmenus, Quinta da Bela Vista, AgDevCo, Kitui County

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Bolt, Farm For The Future, Refriango, Victory Farms Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Bolt, Farm For The Future, Refriango, Victory Farms

Notes From Africa: Kayonza, Privamnuts, Sykes Seafood, Serengeti Breweries, Kune Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Notes From Africa: Kayonza, Privamnuts, Sykes Seafood, Serengeti Breweries, Kune

Notes From Africa: Arla Foods, Shoprite, Soufflet, Maphlix Trust, Delta Corporation Thu, 24 Jun 2021

Notes From Africa: Arla Foods, Shoprite, Soufflet, Maphlix Trust, Delta Corporation

Notes From Africa: Huhtamaki, WA Group, Coca-Cola Beverages Africa, Kenya Breweries Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Notes From Africa: Huhtamaki, WA Group, Coca-Cola Beverages Africa, Kenya Breweries

Notes From Africa: HMH Rainbow, Illovo Sugar, Kakuzi, FanMilk, Agvest Limited Mon, 24 May 2021

Notes From Africa: HMH Rainbow, Illovo Sugar, Kakuzi, FanMilk, Agvest Limited

Notes From Africa: QuickMart, KMPI, Coca-Cola Beverages Africa, Sasini, Flour Mills Of Nigeria Sun, 16 May 2021

Notes From Africa: QuickMart, KMPI, Coca-Cola Beverages Africa, Sasini, Flour Mills Of Nigeria

Notes From Africa: Naivas, Zambian Breweries, Mehadrin, Refriango, Komadi Beverages Fri, 7 May 2021

Notes From Africa: Naivas, Zambian Breweries, Mehadrin, Refriango, Komadi Beverages

Notes From Africa: Bananalândia, Delta Corporation, Lame Dairy, Naivas, Eat'N'Go Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Notes From Africa: Bananalândia, Delta Corporation, Lame Dairy, Naivas, Eat'N'Go

Notes From Africa: Capital Foods, Edita Food Industries, Bolt, WM Group, Uganda Breweries Fri, 2 Apr 2021

Notes From Africa: Capital Foods, Edita Food Industries, Bolt, WM Group, Uganda Breweries

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Bolt, Pearl Dairy Farms, Kenya Breweries, SAB Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Bolt, Pearl Dairy Farms, Kenya Breweries, SAB

Notes From Africa: Glovo, Tropikal Brands, Jumia, Bidco Uganda, Dangote Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Notes From Africa: Glovo, Tropikal Brands, Jumia, Bidco Uganda, Dangote

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Quickmart, CEDIAM, Fan Milk Ghana, Nigeria Breweries Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Notes From Africa: Carrefour, Quickmart, CEDIAM, Fan Milk Ghana, Nigeria Breweries

Notes From Africa: Schweppes, SunCulture, EthioChicken, Guinness Nigeria, Kaap Agri Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Notes From Africa: Schweppes, SunCulture, EthioChicken, Guinness Nigeria, Kaap Agri

Notes From Africa: Tropikal Brands, AgVentures, LuLu Hypermarket, Coca-Cola Beverages South Africa, Eat & Go Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Notes From Africa: Tropikal Brands, AgVentures, LuLu Hypermarket, Coca-Cola Beverages South Africa, Eat & Go

Notes From Africa: Elmenus, Mzuzu Dairy, Harris International, United Exports, Carrefour, Spur Corporation Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Notes From Africa: Elmenus, Mzuzu Dairy, Harris International, United Exports, Carrefour, Spur Corporation

Notes From Africa: Naivas, Tanzania Breweries, Serengeti Breweries, Kershanshe Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Notes From Africa: Naivas, Tanzania Breweries, Serengeti Breweries, Kershanshe