Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Magnit

Russia's Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Russia's Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up In First Quarter

Magnit, FMCG Firms Collaborate On Healthier Future Initiative Sun, 18 Apr 2021

Magnit, FMCG Firms Collaborate On Healthier Future Initiative

Magnit Reports Revenue Growth Of 13.5% In FY 2020 Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Magnit Reports Revenue Growth Of 13.5% In FY 2020

'Profitable Growth', M&A Activity In Focus For Russia's Magnit, CEO Tells ESM Tue, 23 Feb 2021

'Profitable Growth', M&A Activity In Focus For Russia's Magnit, CEO Tells ESM

Russia's Magnit Targets Improved Profitability In 'Consumer-Centric' Strategy Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Russia's Magnit Targets Improved Profitability In 'Consumer-Centric' Strategy

Magnit Opens Two Dark Stores As It Seeks To Boost Online Presence Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Magnit Opens Two Dark Stores As It Seeks To Boost Online Presence

'Decent Outlook' For Russian Retail In 2021, Despite COVID Challenges: Sova Capital Thu, 21 Jan 2021

'Decent Outlook' For Russian Retail In 2021, Despite COVID Challenges: Sova Capital

State Of The Nation – The Future For Retailer Private Labels Mon, 21 Dec 2020

State Of The Nation – The Future For Retailer Private Labels

Russian Retailer Magnit Launches Payment Service App Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Russian Retailer Magnit Launches Payment Service App

Russia's Magnit Launches New Delivery Service Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Russia's Magnit Launches New Delivery Service

Magnit Chief Executive Confident After Strong Q3 Growth: Interview Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Magnit Chief Executive Confident After Strong Q3 Growth: Interview

X5 Launches 'Hard Discounter' As Russians Turn To Low-Cost Convenience Stores Fri, 30 Oct 2020

X5 Launches 'Hard Discounter' As Russians Turn To Low-Cost Convenience Stores

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth

Rebuilding A Retail Giant – ESM Meets Magnit Chief Executive Jan Dunning Wed, 7 Oct 2020

Rebuilding A Retail Giant – ESM Meets Magnit Chief Executive Jan Dunning

Magnit Unveils Pilot Click-And-Collect E-Pharmacy Scheme Wed, 23 Sep 2020

Magnit Unveils Pilot Click-And-Collect E-Pharmacy Scheme

Refurbished Stores Driving Like-For-Like Sales At Russia's Magnit, Says Analyst Wed, 9 Sep 2020

Refurbished Stores Driving Like-For-Like Sales At Russia's Magnit, Says Analyst

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Boost In Second Quarter Fri, 31 Jul 2020

Magnit Sees Like-For-Like Sales Boost In Second Quarter

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments Wed, 24 Jun 2020

Russia's Magnit Announces Sustainability Commitments

Coronavirus Lockdown Drives Jump In Vodka And Whiskey Sales In Russia Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Coronavirus Lockdown Drives Jump In Vodka And Whiskey Sales In Russia

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019 Tue, 17 Mar 2020

Russia's Magnit Sees Marginal Increase In Like-For-Like Sales In Full Year 2019