Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Online retail

Russia's Ozon Sees 135% Jump In Transactions In First Quarter Wed, 19 May 2021

Russia's Ozon Sees 135% Jump In Transactions In First Quarter

Ocado Boosts Firepower With £1bn Capital Raise Fri, 12 Jun 2020

Ocado Boosts Firepower With £1bn Capital Raise

COVID-19 Drives Austrian Retailers To Strengthen Online Presence, Study Finds Tue, 26 May 2020

COVID-19 Drives Austrian Retailers To Strengthen Online Presence, Study Finds

Tesco CEO: ‘Amazon Tax’ Required To Ensure Level Playing Field In Retail Mon, 8 Oct 2018

Tesco CEO: ‘Amazon Tax’ Required To Ensure Level Playing Field In Retail

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 14.4%: Fevad Mon, 10 Sep 2018

French Q2 Online Retail Sales Up 14.4%: Fevad

Amazon's $1 Trillion Valuation 'Is Only The Start': Analyst Wed, 5 Sep 2018

Amazon's $1 Trillion Valuation 'Is Only The Start': Analyst

Carrefour Gains On Leclerc At Top Of French Grocery Rankings: Kantar Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Carrefour Gains On Leclerc At Top Of French Grocery Rankings: Kantar

JD.com's Finance Unit Raises $2bn, Doubles Valuation: Sources Wed, 11 Jul 2018

JD.com's Finance Unit Raises $2bn, Doubles Valuation: Sources

Walmart Completes Due Diligence For Buying Into India's Flipkart Sun, 8 Apr 2018

Walmart Completes Due Diligence For Buying Into India's Flipkart

Instacart Valued At $4.35bn After Latest Funding Round Sat, 7 Apr 2018

Instacart Valued At $4.35bn After Latest Funding Round

HMY Sees Opportunities To Combine Physical And Digital Retail Channels Thu, 5 Apr 2018

HMY Sees Opportunities To Combine Physical And Digital Retail Channels

Amazon's Next Challenge: Teens Without The Plastic To Buy Online Fri, 30 Mar 2018

Amazon's Next Challenge: Teens Without The Plastic To Buy Online

Walmart Picks Tesco Veteran Simon Belsham To Lead Jet.com Tue, 27 Mar 2018

Walmart Picks Tesco Veteran Simon Belsham To Lead Jet.com

Amazon Is Said To Squeeze Suppliers To Curb Losses In Price Wars Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Amazon Is Said To Squeeze Suppliers To Curb Losses In Price Wars

JD.com Posts Wider-Than-Expected Loss On Logistics Spending Sun, 4 Mar 2018

JD.com Posts Wider-Than-Expected Loss On Logistics Spending

UK Consumers More Interested In Personalised Offers Than Messages Tue, 27 Feb 2018

UK Consumers More Interested In Personalised Offers Than Messages

Walmart's Marc Lore Goes From Superstar To Man On Hot Seat Sat, 24 Feb 2018

Walmart's Marc Lore Goes From Superstar To Man On Hot Seat

Here's What Analysts Are Saying About Amazon's Blowout Earnings Sat, 3 Feb 2018

Here's What Analysts Are Saying About Amazon's Blowout Earnings

Alibaba Market Value Tumbles $30 Billion After Margins Decline Fri, 2 Feb 2018

Alibaba Market Value Tumbles $30 Billion After Margins Decline

Walmart Teams With Japan's Rakuten For E-Books, Groceries Fri, 26 Jan 2018

Walmart Teams With Japan's Rakuten For E-Books, Groceries