Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Retail

South Africa's Clicks Set To Acquire Pick n Pay's Pharmacies Mon, 10 May 2021

South Africa's Clicks Set To Acquire Pick n Pay's Pharmacies

Bakery Firm Greggs Increases Profit Outlook After Trading Recovers Mon, 10 May 2021

Bakery Firm Greggs Increases Profit Outlook After Trading Recovers

Moody's Updates Outlook On European Retail Industry To 'Positive' Tue, 4 May 2021

Moody's Updates Outlook On European Retail Industry To 'Positive'

Portuguese Shoppers Increase Visits To Supermarkets But Buy Less Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Portuguese Shoppers Increase Visits To Supermarkets But Buy Less

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Full-Year Revenue Up 6.8%, Despite 'Challenging Environment' Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Belarus' Eurotorg Sees Full-Year Revenue Up 6.8%, Despite 'Challenging Environment'

Earth Day: COVID-19 Has Increased Interest In 'Conscious Consumption' Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Earth Day: COVID-19 Has Increased Interest In 'Conscious Consumption'

Associated British Foods Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Associated British Foods Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Ocado Invests In Autonomous Vehicle Software Firm Oxbotica Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Ocado Invests In Autonomous Vehicle Software Firm Oxbotica

Czech Lawmakers Reject Quotas On Domestic Goods In Supermarkets To Avert EU Clash Wed, 14 Apr 2021

Czech Lawmakers Reject Quotas On Domestic Goods In Supermarkets To Avert EU Clash

Greece Pledges More Support For Businesses As Shops Reopen Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Greece Pledges More Support For Businesses As Shops Reopen

Health, Value And Online Services Likely To Be In High Demand Following COVID-19: Study Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Health, Value And Online Services Likely To Be In High Demand Following COVID-19: Study

Meeting New Challenges In FMCG: Understanding Automation Capabilities In Warehouse Management Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Meeting New Challenges In FMCG: Understanding Automation Capabilities In Warehouse Management

Trax To Host Retail Renaissance Virtual Roundtable In April Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Trax To Host Retail Renaissance Virtual Roundtable In April

Asda CEO Burnley To Depart Following Issa Takeover Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Asda CEO Burnley To Depart Following Issa Takeover

Panama Green – The Virtually Inaudible Plug-In Upright Thu, 18 Mar 2021

Panama Green – The Virtually Inaudible Plug-In Upright

Upper Crust Owner Raises More Money As Warns Of Wary Commuters Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Upper Crust Owner Raises More Money As Warns Of Wary Commuters

Turkish Retailer ŞOK Marketler Sees Net Sales Up, Boosts Employee Numbers Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Turkish Retailer ŞOK Marketler Sees Net Sales Up, Boosts Employee Numbers

M&S Seeks To Turbocharge Online Sales With Guest Clothes Brands Thu, 11 Mar 2021

M&S Seeks To Turbocharge Online Sales With Guest Clothes Brands

Reliance On Local, Neighbourhood Stores Boosts Poland's Eurocash Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Reliance On Local, Neighbourhood Stores Boosts Poland's Eurocash

Bouncing Back – A Bumpy Road Ahead For Retail And FMCG Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Bouncing Back – A Bumpy Road Ahead For Retail And FMCG