Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Sainsburys

Paula Nickolds To Lead Sainsbury's Non-Food Business Thu, 6 May 2021

Paula Nickolds To Lead Sainsbury's Non-Food Business

Sainsbury's Sees Profits Down In Full-Year, Citing Additional Costs Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Sainsbury's Sees Profits Down In Full-Year, Citing Additional Costs

UK Grocery Sales Up 5.7% As Consumer Confidence Increases: Kantar Tue, 27 Apr 2021

UK Grocery Sales Up 5.7% As Consumer Confidence Increases: Kantar

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again Thu, 4 Mar 2021

British Supermarkets Forgo Business Rates Relief Again

Britain's Sainsbury's Gives Staff Third Pandemic Bonus Fri, 26 Feb 2021

Britain's Sainsbury's Gives Staff Third Pandemic Bonus

Sainsbury’s Tests Recycling System For Flexible Plastics Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Sainsbury’s Tests Recycling System For Flexible Plastics

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Sainsbury's Pledges To Match Hundreds Of Aldi Prices

Sainsbury’s Opens New Flagship Store In Kent Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Sainsbury’s Opens New Flagship Store In Kent

Sainsbury’s To Roll Out Own-Brand, Plant-Based Tea Bags In June Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Sainsbury’s To Roll Out Own-Brand, Plant-Based Tea Bags In June

Britons Pop The Fizz To See Off COVID Blues Fri, 8 Jan 2021

Britons Pop The Fizz To See Off COVID Blues

Sainsbury's Raises Profit Forecast After Strong Christmas Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Sainsbury's Raises Profit Forecast After Strong Christmas

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Tighter Restrictions Fuel Double-Digit Sales Growth Across Most UK Retailers

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Sainsbury's, Asda, Aldi Waive Tax Relief As UK Supermarkets Hand Back $2.3bn

Britain's Morrisons Follows Tesco In Paying Business Rates During Pandemic Thu, 3 Dec 2020

Britain's Morrisons Follows Tesco In Paying Business Rates During Pandemic

Sainsbury's Banking Business And Co-op Bank Attract Suitors Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Sainsbury's Banking Business And Co-op Bank Attract Suitors

Sainsbury’s Opens New Format ‘Neighbourhood Hub’ Stores Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Sainsbury’s Opens New Format ‘Neighbourhood Hub’ Stores

Sainsbury's Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Sainsbury's Half-Year Results – What The Analysts Said

Sainsbury's To Shed 3,500 Jobs In Restructuring Drive, Reports Sales Gain Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Sainsbury's To Shed 3,500 Jobs In Restructuring Drive, Reports Sales Gain