Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Tobacco

US FDA Proposes Plans To Ban Menthol Cigarettes Fri, 30 Apr 2021

US FDA Proposes Plans To Ban Menthol Cigarettes

BAT Announces 'ESG Week' To Highlight Sustainability Progress Tue, 2 Mar 2021

BAT Announces 'ESG Week' To Highlight Sustainability Progress

Cigarette Maker Imperial Cuts CEO's Pay Package After Investor Concerns Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Cigarette Maker Imperial Cuts CEO's Pay Package After Investor Concerns

Japan Tobacco Warns Of Profit Decline, Plans To Cut Jobs Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Japan Tobacco Warns Of Profit Decline, Plans To Cut Jobs

France's Macron Aims To Tackle Tobacco And Alcohol In 10-Year Cancer Plan Thu, 4 Feb 2021

France's Macron Aims To Tackle Tobacco And Alcohol In 10-Year Cancer Plan

Imperial Brands Likely To See Benefits, But These Could Take Time: Moody's Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Imperial Brands Likely To See Benefits, But These Could Take Time: Moody's

Imperial Brands Sets Five-Year Focus On Top Five Cigarette Markets Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Imperial Brands Sets Five-Year Focus On Top Five Cigarette Markets

Moody's Issues 'Stable' Outlook For Global Tobacco Sector Fri, 18 Dec 2020

Moody's Issues 'Stable' Outlook For Global Tobacco Sector

British American Tobacco Boosts Revenue View On Smaller Pandemic Impact Wed, 9 Dec 2020

British American Tobacco Boosts Revenue View On Smaller Pandemic Impact

Dutch To Ban Cigarette Sales In Supermarkets From 2024 Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Dutch To Ban Cigarette Sales In Supermarkets From 2024

Imperial Brands Full-Year Revenue Up Slightly Tue, 17 Nov 2020

Imperial Brands Full-Year Revenue Up Slightly

Imperial Brands Completes Sale Of Worldwide Premium Cigar Businesses Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Imperial Brands Completes Sale Of Worldwide Premium Cigar Businesses

Imperial Brands Sees Full-Year Revenue Flat, Earnings Down Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Imperial Brands Sees Full-Year Revenue Flat, Earnings Down

Alcohol, Tobacco Tax Revenues Jump In Norway Due To Closed Borders Tue, 6 Oct 2020

Alcohol, Tobacco Tax Revenues Jump In Norway Due To Closed Borders

BAT First-Half Profit Tops Estimates On Market Demand Fri, 31 Jul 2020

BAT First-Half Profit Tops Estimates On Market Demand

Marlboro Maker Altria Forecasts Higher 2020 Earnings Tue, 28 Jul 2020

Marlboro Maker Altria Forecasts Higher 2020 Earnings

Operating Profits In Tobacco Industry Set To Rebound In 2021, Moody's Says Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Operating Profits In Tobacco Industry Set To Rebound In 2021, Moody's Says

Imperial Brands To Cut Dividend, Sees Bigger COVID-19 Hit In H2 Tue, 19 May 2020

Imperial Brands To Cut Dividend, Sees Bigger COVID-19 Hit In H2

BAT Says Potential COVID-19 Vaccine Using Tobacco Leaves Ready For Human Trials Fri, 15 May 2020

BAT Says Potential COVID-19 Vaccine Using Tobacco Leaves Ready For Human Trials

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness Thu, 30 Apr 2020

BAT Sticks To Earnings Forecast, Flags First Signs Of Sales Weakness