Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Shipping

Buyer's Brief – More Fright Than Freight Tue, 19 Oct 2021

Buyer's Brief – More Fright Than Freight

Shipping Still In The Thick Of Supply Chain Disruptions: Hapag-Lloyd CEO Fri, 1 Oct 2021

Shipping Still In The Thick Of Supply Chain Disruptions: Hapag-Lloyd CEO

Global Trade At Risk Without 'Urgent Action' On Zero-Carbon Shipping: Lloyd’s Register Wed, 22 Sep 2021

Global Trade At Risk Without 'Urgent Action' On Zero-Carbon Shipping: Lloyd’s Register

Brazil's Sees Decline In Coffee Exports As Shipping Hurdles Rise Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Brazil's Sees Decline In Coffee Exports As Shipping Hurdles Rise

Shipping Industry Groups Propose Levy To Accelerate Zero Carbon Future Mon, 6 Sep 2021

Shipping Industry Groups Propose Levy To Accelerate Zero Carbon Future

Frost And Freight Costs To Push Retail Coffee Prices Up Tue, 10 Aug 2021

Frost And Freight Costs To Push Retail Coffee Prices Up

Shipping Giant Maersk Acquires Two E-Commerce Firms Following Strong Q2 Fri, 6 Aug 2021

Shipping Giant Maersk Acquires Two E-Commerce Firms Following Strong Q2

Maersk Hikes Outlook As Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates Tue, 3 Aug 2021

Maersk Hikes Outlook As Disruptions Push Up Shipping Rates

Shipping Giant Maersk Improves Outlook Due to Surge In Demand Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Shipping Giant Maersk Improves Outlook Due to Surge In Demand

US Coffee Roasters Weigh Price Increases, Cite Shipping Inflation Tue, 9 Mar 2021

US Coffee Roasters Weigh Price Increases, Cite Shipping Inflation

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020 Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Rotterdam Port Traffic Sees Biggest Drop In Volumes In Decade In 2020

Hapag-Lloyd CEO Says Container Delays Could Be Resolved In Q2/Q3 Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Hapag-Lloyd CEO Says Container Delays Could Be Resolved In Q2/Q3

Maersk Sees First-Quarter Boost From Strong Container Demand Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Maersk Sees First-Quarter Boost From Strong Container Demand

Maersk Says European Lockdowns Have Not Dented Demand For Shipping Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Maersk Says European Lockdowns Have Not Dented Demand For Shipping

Thai Rice Exports To Stay Low In 2021 On Global Shipping Container Crunch Tue, 5 Jan 2021

Thai Rice Exports To Stay Low In 2021 On Global Shipping Container Crunch

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief Fri, 18 Dec 2020

No Post-Brexit Chaos If Customs Paperwork Done Properly, Says Calais Port Chief

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Some Transport Volume Recovery In 2020 Wed, 9 Dec 2020

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Some Transport Volume Recovery In 2020

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020 Thu, 19 Nov 2020

Maersk Confident About Shipping Recovery Beyond 2020

Container Freight Rates Soar On Consumer Goods Boom, Supply Chain Kinks Wed, 18 Nov 2020

Container Freight Rates Soar On Consumer Goods Boom, Supply Chain Kinks

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Higher Earnings On Cheaper Fuel, Stabilising Demand Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Hapag-Lloyd Sees Higher Earnings On Cheaper Fuel, Stabilising Demand