Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Colruyt Group

Robinetto, Colruyt Group Collaborate On Sustainable Water Consumption Mon, 19 Jul 2021

Robinetto, Colruyt Group Collaborate On Sustainable Water Consumption

Colruyt Group Increases Stake In Newpharma To 61% Fri, 9 Jul 2021

Colruyt Group Increases Stake In Newpharma To 61%

Colruyt Sees Full-Year Sales Up, Despite 'Diverse' Impact On Operations Thu, 17 Jun 2021

Colruyt Sees Full-Year Sales Up, Despite 'Diverse' Impact On Operations

Colruyt's DATS 24 Enters The Energy Market Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Colruyt's DATS 24 Enters The Energy Market

Colruyt Group Launches New Online Promotions Platform ‘Deals!’ Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Colruyt Group Launches New Online Promotions Platform ‘Deals!’

Colruyt Introduces 'Eco-Score' Feature For Boni Selection Range Fri, 12 Mar 2021

Colruyt Introduces 'Eco-Score' Feature For Boni Selection Range

Bio-Planet Unveils New Store Concept In Braine-l'Alleud Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Bio-Planet Unveils New Store Concept In Braine-l'Alleud

Colruyt Group Obtains Permit To Cultivate Belgian Mussels In North Sea Mon, 14 Dec 2020

Colruyt Group Obtains Permit To Cultivate Belgian Mussels In North Sea

AgeCore Names Colruyt Group’s Dirk Depoorter Its New CEO Wed, 9 Dec 2020

AgeCore Names Colruyt Group’s Dirk Depoorter Its New CEO

Colruyt Group Acquires Majority Stake In Data Firm Daltix Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Colruyt Group Acquires Majority Stake In Data Firm Daltix

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys Tue, 16 Jun 2020

Colruyt Distributes Removable And Reusable Grips For Shopping Trolleys

Colruyt Group Plans Commercial Cultivation Of Belgian Mussels Tue, 19 May 2020

Colruyt Group Plans Commercial Cultivation Of Belgian Mussels

Colruyt Launches Basil From Its Own Vertical Farm Fri, 6 Mar 2020

Colruyt Launches Basil From Its Own Vertical Farm

Colruyt Seeks To Prevent 'Extreme Couponing', Report Suggests Tue, 25 Feb 2020

Colruyt Seeks To Prevent 'Extreme Couponing', Report Suggests

Colruyt Group To Roll Out Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Mon, 7 Oct 2019

Colruyt Group To Roll Out Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Colruyt Group To Open Two New Stores This Week Tue, 18 Jun 2019

Colruyt Group To Open Two New Stores This Week

Colruyt Group Upgrades Xtra App, Adds New Logo Wed, 24 Apr 2019

Colruyt Group Upgrades Xtra App, Adds New Logo

Colruyt To Introduce Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables Thu, 4 Apr 2019

Colruyt To Introduce Reusable Bags For Fruit And Vegetables

Colruyt Tests Voice-Recorded Shopping Lists In Belgium Mon, 11 Feb 2019

Colruyt Tests Voice-Recorded Shopping Lists In Belgium

Spar Belgium Adopts Nutri-Score Labelling System For Own Brand Products Tue, 22 Jan 2019

Spar Belgium Adopts Nutri-Score Labelling System For Own Brand Products