Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Investment

Turkey's Getir Raises $555m In Latest Funding Round Wed, 9 Jun 2021

Turkey's Getir Raises $555m In Latest Funding Round

SPAR UK To Invest £125m In Its Operations This Year Thu, 3 Jun 2021

SPAR UK To Invest £125m In Its Operations This Year

Kraft Heinz Announces £140m Investment In British Facility Tue, 1 Jun 2021

Kraft Heinz Announces £140m Investment In British Facility

Mercadona Earmarks €400m For Portuguese Unit Mon, 31 May 2021

Mercadona Earmarks €400m For Portuguese Unit

Beiersdorf Invests In Personalised Skin Care Start-Up Thu, 20 May 2021

Beiersdorf Invests In Personalised Skin Care Start-Up

Jumbo Raises €200m In First 'Schuldschein' Transaction Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Jumbo Raises €200m In First 'Schuldschein' Transaction

Smurfit Kappa Announces Additional Investment In Hoya Plant Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Smurfit Kappa Announces Additional Investment In Hoya Plant

General Mills To Invest In London's Pots & Co Thu, 15 Apr 2021

General Mills To Invest In London's Pots & Co

Japan's Asahi Looks To Halve Debt After Buying Australia Assets Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Japan's Asahi Looks To Halve Debt After Buying Australia Assets

Nestlé Champions Plant-Based Food With Investment In Asia Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Nestlé Champions Plant-Based Food With Investment In Asia

Smurfit Kappa To Invest €25m In Polish Facility Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Smurfit Kappa To Invest €25m In Polish Facility

Dreyfus Deal To Help UAE Achieve Food Security: Minister Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Dreyfus Deal To Help UAE Achieve Food Security: Minister

Amazon Calls On India Not To Alter E-commerce Investment Rules, Sources Say Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Amazon Calls On India Not To Alter E-commerce Investment Rules, Sources Say

Walmart Canada To Invest Over C$500m On Store Upgrades Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Walmart Canada To Invest Over C$500m On Store Upgrades

Target To Spend $4bn A Year To Speed Up Delivery As Pandemic Spurs Online Gains Wed, 3 Mar 2021

Target To Spend $4bn A Year To Speed Up Delivery As Pandemic Spurs Online Gains

Dino Polska To Step Up Investment In Eco-Friendly Initiatives Mon, 22 Feb 2021

Dino Polska To Step Up Investment In Eco-Friendly Initiatives

Investors Seed Indoor Farms As Pandemic Disrupts Food Supplies Fri, 19 Feb 2021

Investors Seed Indoor Farms As Pandemic Disrupts Food Supplies

Metal Packaging Investment Paying Off For Ardagh Group, Analyst Says Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Metal Packaging Investment Paying Off For Ardagh Group, Analyst Says

Sainsbury’s Opens New Flagship Store In Kent Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Sainsbury’s Opens New Flagship Store In Kent

Anheuser-Busch To Invest $1bn In Production Facilities In Hard Seltzer Push Thu, 4 Feb 2021

Anheuser-Busch To Invest $1bn In Production Facilities In Hard Seltzer Push