Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in IRI

Italian Beer Sales Surpass €2bn In 2020, Study Finds Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Italian Beer Sales Surpass €2bn In 2020, Study Finds

IRI Names Google's Kirk Perry As Next President And CEO Wed, 31 Mar 2021

IRI Names Google's Kirk Perry As Next President And CEO

Sweet Dreams – Examining Trends In The Confectionery Industry Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Sweet Dreams – Examining Trends In The Confectionery Industry

Europeans Spent €2.2bn On Treats During Lockdown: IRI Fri, 27 Nov 2020

Europeans Spent €2.2bn On Treats During Lockdown: IRI

Cosmetics Sales Continue To Slide Across Europe, IRI Study Finds Mon, 23 Nov 2020

Cosmetics Sales Continue To Slide Across Europe, IRI Study Finds

Signs Of Stocking Up Return In Some Markets, Private Label Growth Slows: IRI Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Signs Of Stocking Up Return In Some Markets, Private Label Growth Slows: IRI

CPG Demand Remains High In UK, France, Germany, The Netherlands: IRI Fri, 24 Jul 2020

CPG Demand Remains High In UK, France, Germany, The Netherlands: IRI

Consumer Demand On The Increase In UK, Netherlands, Germany: IRI Tue, 14 Jul 2020

Consumer Demand On The Increase In UK, Netherlands, Germany: IRI

IRI Launches CPG Economic Indicators To Measure COVID-19 Impact Mon, 29 Jun 2020

IRI Launches CPG Economic Indicators To Measure COVID-19 Impact

Grocery Retail Showing Signs Of Stability, IRI COVID-19 Tracker Finds Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Grocery Retail Showing Signs Of Stability, IRI COVID-19 Tracker Finds

How Retail Is Planning For A Future After COVID-19: Analysis Thu, 21 May 2020

How Retail Is Planning For A Future After COVID-19: Analysis

Frozen Food, Alcohol Remain High On Purchase List As COVID-19 Epidemic Continues Wed, 20 May 2020

Frozen Food, Alcohol Remain High On Purchase List As COVID-19 Epidemic Continues

Home Care, Frozen Food Sales Remain Elevated, IRI Consumer Tracker Finds Tue, 5 May 2020

Home Care, Frozen Food Sales Remain Elevated, IRI Consumer Tracker Finds

Wine Sales in Italy’s Retail Channel Grow 7.9% In Year To April Mon, 4 May 2020

Wine Sales in Italy’s Retail Channel Grow 7.9% In Year To April

Consumers Spending Less On Cosmetics As COVID-19 Epidemic Continues, Study Finds Wed, 29 Apr 2020

Consumers Spending Less On Cosmetics As COVID-19 Epidemic Continues, Study Finds

Consumers Shifting Purchase Patterns To Online Across Europe, IRI Study Finds Fri, 24 Apr 2020

Consumers Shifting Purchase Patterns To Online Across Europe, IRI Study Finds

Consumer Purchasing 'Starting To Stabilise', IRI Data Shows Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Consumer Purchasing 'Starting To Stabilise', IRI Data Shows

Category Management 4.0: Sharing Data for Revenue Growth Mon, 13 Apr 2020

Category Management 4.0: Sharing Data for Revenue Growth

IRI Data Illustrates How Germany Adopted Hoard Mentality As COVID-19 Took Hold Tue, 31 Mar 2020

IRI Data Illustrates How Germany Adopted Hoard Mentality As COVID-19 Took Hold

FMCG Sales Up 1.4% In Italy In 2019, Study Finds Fri, 10 Jan 2020

FMCG Sales Up 1.4% In Italy In 2019, Study Finds