Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Lenta

Russia’s Lenta Sees Sales And Gross Margin Up In Q1 2021 Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Russia’s Lenta Sees Sales And Gross Margin Up In Q1 2021

Lenta Sets Sights On Multi-Format Retailing As It Eyes RUB 1tr In Turnover Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Lenta Sets Sights On Multi-Format Retailing As It Eyes RUB 1tr In Turnover

Russia's Lenta Announces Organisational Changes Tue, 26 Jan 2021

Russia's Lenta Announces Organisational Changes

Lenta Reports Retail Sales Growth Of 7.3% In FY2020 Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Lenta Reports Retail Sales Growth Of 7.3% In FY2020

State Of The Nation – The Future For Retailer Private Labels Mon, 21 Dec 2020

State Of The Nation – The Future For Retailer Private Labels

Russia's Lenta Sees Sales Up 4.6% In Third Quarter, As Online Sales Surge Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Sales Up 4.6% In Third Quarter, As Online Sales Surge

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth Mon, 12 Oct 2020

Russia's X5 To See Benefit From Increased Food Demand, Online Growth

Lenta Expands Presence In Saint Petersburg With Two New Hypermarkets Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Lenta Expands Presence In Saint Petersburg With Two New Hypermarkets

Lenta's Hypermarket Footprint Could Cause Challenges For New CEO, Says Analyst Fri, 4 Sep 2020

Lenta's Hypermarket Footprint Could Cause Challenges For New CEO, Says Analyst

Russia's Lenta Appoints New Chief Executive Officer Thu, 3 Sep 2020

Russia's Lenta Appoints New Chief Executive Officer

Lenta Opens Two New Stores In Moscow And Saint-Petersburg Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Lenta Opens Two New Stores In Moscow And Saint-Petersburg

Lenta Posts Retail Sales Growth Of 9.6% In H1 2020 Mon, 27 Jul 2020

Lenta Posts Retail Sales Growth Of 9.6% In H1 2020

Lenta Opens Two New Supermarkets In St. Petersburg Tue, 23 Jun 2020

Lenta Opens Two New Supermarkets In St. Petersburg

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up 4.0% In First Quarter

Coronavirus Lockdown Drives Jump In Vodka And Whiskey Sales In Russia Fri, 10 Apr 2020

Coronavirus Lockdown Drives Jump In Vodka And Whiskey Sales In Russia

Russian Retailer Lenta Completes Redomiciliation To Cyprus Mon, 30 Mar 2020

Russian Retailer Lenta Completes Redomiciliation To Cyprus

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019 Mon, 27 Jan 2020

Russia's Lenta Sees Flat Like-For-Like Sales Growth In 2019

Russian Retailer Lenta Sees Decline In Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter Mon, 28 Oct 2019

Russian Retailer Lenta Sees Decline In Like-For-Like Sales In Third Quarter

Russia's Lenta Names New Non-Executive Director Thu, 29 Aug 2019

Russia's Lenta Names New Non-Executive Director

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, Despite Wed, 28 Aug 2019

Russia's Lenta Sees Like-For-Like Sales Up, Despite "Challenging" Market