Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Lidl

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters Tue, 11 May 2021

Taking Centre Stage – Examining Europe's Top 10 Discounters

Lidl Italy Brings Back 'Fan Collection' Sneakers Mon, 10 May 2021

Lidl Italy Brings Back 'Fan Collection' Sneakers

Lidl Commits To US Strategy With Appointment Of New Chief Executive Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Lidl Commits To US Strategy With Appointment Of New Chief Executive

Lidl Portugal Launches First Certified Vegan Wine Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Lidl Portugal Launches First Certified Vegan Wine

Lidl-Owner Schwarz Group Gains EU Approval To Buy Suez's Recycling Business Thu, 15 Apr 2021

Lidl-Owner Schwarz Group Gains EU Approval To Buy Suez's Recycling Business

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online Thu, 8 Apr 2021

E. Leclerc Leads The Way In France, As Close To 10% Of Spend Now Online

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Growth Slows In The Latest 12 Weeks: Kantar

Lidl Disses 'Chaotic' Rivals With Easter Advertising Campaign Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Lidl Disses 'Chaotic' Rivals With Easter Advertising Campaign

They're Back! Lidl's Sneakers Return Having Developed A Cult Following Wed, 31 Mar 2021

They're Back! Lidl's Sneakers Return Having Developed A Cult Following

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic Tue, 30 Mar 2021

British Grocery Sales Fall On Anniversary Of Start Of Pandemic

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Irish Grocery Sales Reach Highest Level Since November 2020: Kantar

Lidl Continues Expansion, Enters North Macedonia Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Lidl Continues Expansion, Enters North Macedonia

Lidl Switzerland Adds Animal Welfare Rating To Meat Packaging Mon, 15 Feb 2021

Lidl Switzerland Adds Animal Welfare Rating To Meat Packaging

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Online Grocery Sales Hit Record High In Ireland: Kantar

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market Fri, 15 Jan 2021

Grocery Spend Up 3.7% In France In December, Lidl Outperforms The Market

E-Commerce Sales In Portugal Up Threefold, Study Finds Mon, 4 Jan 2021

E-Commerce Sales In Portugal Up Threefold, Study Finds

Esselunga Ranks Highest For Consumer Satisfaction in Italy Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Esselunga Ranks Highest For Consumer Satisfaction in Italy

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return Thu, 19 Nov 2020

French Household Spend Up By Double Digits As Lockdown Measures Return

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Irish Shoppers Spent Over €1bn In Supermarkets In October: Kantar

Voli Denies Sale to Lidl, Plans Regional Expansion Wed, 11 Nov 2020

Voli Denies Sale to Lidl, Plans Regional Expansion