Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Pernod Ricard

Pernod Ricard Posts 'Excellent Rebound' As Full-Year Sales Rise 9.7% Wed, 1 Sep 2021

Pernod Ricard Posts 'Excellent Rebound' As Full-Year Sales Rise 9.7%

Drinks Makers Focus On High-End Spirits For Post-COVID Growth Thu, 5 Aug 2021

Drinks Makers Focus On High-End Spirits For Post-COVID Growth

Pernod Ricard Launches ‘Drink More… Water’ Campaign Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Pernod Ricard Launches ‘Drink More… Water’ Campaign

Pernod Ricard Raises Profit Forecast For Coming Year Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Pernod Ricard Raises Profit Forecast For Coming Year

Pernod Ricard Looks To Full-Year Profit Growth After Beating Third-Quarter Forecasts Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Pernod Ricard Looks To Full-Year Profit Growth After Beating Third-Quarter Forecasts

Pernod Ricard To Collaborate With Lafayette Imports Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Pernod Ricard To Collaborate With Lafayette Imports

Pernod Ricard Tempted By Hard Seltzer Market Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Pernod Ricard Tempted By Hard Seltzer Market

Pernod Ricard Unveils Sustainable Packaging Solutions Wed, 17 Feb 2021

Pernod Ricard Unveils Sustainable Packaging Solutions

Pernod Ricard Banks On China, US To Power Return To Sales Growth Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Pernod Ricard Banks On China, US To Power Return To Sales Growth

Pernod Ricard Appoints New Group General Counsel Mon, 8 Feb 2021

Pernod Ricard Appoints New Group General Counsel

France's Macron Aims To Tackle Tobacco And Alcohol In 10-Year Cancer Plan Thu, 4 Feb 2021

France's Macron Aims To Tackle Tobacco And Alcohol In 10-Year Cancer Plan

Pernod Ricard Launches 'Drink Wise' Digital Campaign Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Pernod Ricard Launches 'Drink Wise' Digital Campaign

Pernod Ricard Says Virus Woes Will Continue To Weigh On Q2 Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Pernod Ricard Says Virus Woes Will Continue To Weigh On Q2

Pernod Ricard Anticipating 'Continued Uncertainty And Volatility' In Coming Year Wed, 2 Sep 2020

Pernod Ricard Anticipating 'Continued Uncertainty And Volatility' In Coming Year

Pernod Ricard Increases Outlook Following More Resilient Supermarket Sales Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Increases Outlook Following More Resilient Supermarket Sales

Pernod Ricard Announces Partnership With Ojo de Tigre Mezcal Fri, 17 Jul 2020

Pernod Ricard Announces Partnership With Ojo de Tigre Mezcal

Ricard Foundation Renamed As Pernod Ricard Foundation Wed, 1 Jul 2020

Ricard Foundation Renamed As Pernod Ricard Foundation

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign Wed, 17 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard, Diageo Take Hit From India's 'Vocal For Local' Campaign

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France Thu, 4 Jun 2020

Pernod Ricard Supports Reopening Of Bars, Restaurants Across France

Pernod Ricard Sales Hit By Coronavirus, Share Buyback Halted Thu, 23 Apr 2020

Pernod Ricard Sales Hit By Coronavirus, Share Buyback Halted