Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in pet food

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage Wed, 10 Mar 2021

Britain's Cats And Dogs Face Pet-Food Pouch Shortage

Nestlé Outperforms Peers In FY 2020 Thanks To Pet Food, Health Products Thu, 18 Feb 2021

Nestlé Outperforms Peers In FY 2020 Thanks To Pet Food, Health Products

UK's Cranswick In Talks To Buy Harringtons Owner Inspired Pet Nutrition Wed, 16 Dec 2020

UK's Cranswick In Talks To Buy Harringtons Owner Inspired Pet Nutrition

J.M. Smucker To Exit Brands, Invest In High-growth Areas In Reboot Thu, 10 Dec 2020

J.M. Smucker To Exit Brands, Invest In High-growth Areas In Reboot

Nestlé Using Insect Protein In Purina Pet Food Thu, 5 Nov 2020

Nestlé Using Insect Protein In Purina Pet Food

Thai Union Group Posts Net Sales Growth Of 9.3% In Q3 Wed, 4 Nov 2020

Thai Union Group Posts Net Sales Growth Of 9.3% In Q3

Purina To Invest $550m In Pet Food Factory In Ohio Tue, 27 Oct 2020

Purina To Invest $550m In Pet Food Factory In Ohio

Nestlé Raises Guidance After Q3 Sales Beat Expectations Wed, 21 Oct 2020

Nestlé Raises Guidance After Q3 Sales Beat Expectations

Nestlé Purina Announces $450m Investment In New US Pet Food Plant Fri, 2 Oct 2020

Nestlé Purina Announces $450m Investment In New US Pet Food Plant

Continente Launches Premium Private-Label Dog And Cat Food Brand, UPPY Thu, 23 Jul 2020

Continente Launches Premium Private-Label Dog And Cat Food Brand, UPPY

General Mills Raises Adjusted Profit Outlook On Virus-Driven Demand Wed, 18 Mar 2020

General Mills Raises Adjusted Profit Outlook On Virus-Driven Demand

Smucker Beats Profit Estimates On Coffee Buzz, Pet Food Struggles Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Smucker Beats Profit Estimates On Coffee Buzz, Pet Food Struggles

Purina Announces Investment Of US$140m To Expand Factory In Iowa Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Purina Announces Investment Of US$140m To Expand Factory In Iowa

General Mills Beats Profit Estimates On Strong Pet Food Demand Wed, 18 Dec 2019

General Mills Beats Profit Estimates On Strong Pet Food Demand

J.M. Smucker Cuts Full-Year Forecast On Weak Pet Food Demand Fri, 22 Nov 2019

J.M. Smucker Cuts Full-Year Forecast On Weak Pet Food Demand

Nestlé Purina Opens New Factory In The United States Tue, 19 Nov 2019

Nestlé Purina Opens New Factory In The United States

Smucker Cuts Full-Year Targets After First-Quarter Earnings Disappoint Tue, 27 Aug 2019

Smucker Cuts Full-Year Targets After First-Quarter Earnings Disappoint

Blue Buffalo Opens New Pet Food Manufacturing Unit In Indiana Mon, 24 Jun 2019

Blue Buffalo Opens New Pet Food Manufacturing Unit In Indiana

New Managing Director Appointed At ABP’s Pet Food Division Fri, 7 Jun 2019

New Managing Director Appointed At ABP’s Pet Food Division

Premium Pets – ESM Meets Partner In Pet Food's Attila Balogh Thu, 30 May 2019

Premium Pets – ESM Meets Partner In Pet Food's Attila Balogh