Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Plastic

Lidl GB Removes One Billion Pieces Of Plastic From Stores Fri, 30 Jul 2021

Lidl GB Removes One Billion Pieces Of Plastic From Stores

Cease Funding Fossil Fuel-Based Plastics And A Real Difference Can Be Made: Analysis Mon, 5 Jul 2021

Cease Funding Fossil Fuel-Based Plastics And A Real Difference Can Be Made: Analysis

Consumers 'Confused' About Plastics Recycling, Hold Brands Responsible: Study Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Consumers 'Confused' About Plastics Recycling, Hold Brands Responsible: Study

Poland's Żabka Achieves 'Plastic Neutrality' In Private-Label Range Mon, 14 Jun 2021

Poland's Żabka Achieves 'Plastic Neutrality' In Private-Label Range

Waitrose To Incorporate Ocean Bound Plastic In Packaging Fri, 11 Jun 2021

Waitrose To Incorporate Ocean Bound Plastic In Packaging

Südzucker Obtains Funding For Biobased Plastic Packaging Project Thu, 3 Jun 2021

Südzucker Obtains Funding For Biobased Plastic Packaging Project

Tesco Removes 50m Plastic Pieces From Beer, Cider Packaging Tue, 11 May 2021

Tesco Removes 50m Plastic Pieces From Beer, Cider Packaging

Switzerland's Migros Now Accepting Plastic Waste From Customers Mon, 3 May 2021

Switzerland's Migros Now Accepting Plastic Waste From Customers

Plastic Bank Prevents One Billionth Plastic Bottle From Entering The Ocean Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Plastic Bank Prevents One Billionth Plastic Bottle From Entering The Ocean

Continente Expands 'Savings Pack' Range Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Continente Expands 'Savings Pack' Range

Valio Reduces Plastic Packaging By 485,000 Kilograms In 2020 Wed, 7 Apr 2021

Valio Reduces Plastic Packaging By 485,000 Kilograms In 2020

Waitrose To Eliminate Children's Magazines Offering Disposable Plastic Toys Tue, 23 Mar 2021

Waitrose To Eliminate Children's Magazines Offering Disposable Plastic Toys

SC Johnson Announces Switch To 100% PCR Plastic For Mr Muscle Thu, 11 Feb 2021

SC Johnson Announces Switch To 100% PCR Plastic For Mr Muscle

Co-Op Removes Plastic Packaging From Easter Eggs Tue, 9 Feb 2021

Co-Op Removes Plastic Packaging From Easter Eggs

Exports Of Recyclables From EU To China Drops Sharply: Eurostat Thu, 9 Jul 2020

Exports Of Recyclables From EU To China Drops Sharply: Eurostat

Aldi Nord, Aldi Süd Switching To Plastic Pallets Mon, 1 Jun 2020

Aldi Nord, Aldi Süd Switching To Plastic Pallets

Continente Looks To Reduce Plastic From Seafood Section Fri, 15 May 2020

Continente Looks To Reduce Plastic From Seafood Section

China Moves To Phase Out Single-Use Plastics Mon, 20 Jan 2020

China Moves To Phase Out Single-Use Plastics

Tesco Vows To Remove 1bn Pieces Of Plastic Packaging By End Of 2020 Fri, 1 Nov 2019

Tesco Vows To Remove 1bn Pieces Of Plastic Packaging By End Of 2020

Ellen MacArthur Report Shows 'Unprecedented Transparency' On Efforts To Curb Plastic Use Tue, 29 Oct 2019

Ellen MacArthur Report Shows 'Unprecedented Transparency' On Efforts To Curb Plastic Use