Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Chocolate

Chocolate Makers Trace More Cocoa Beans To Ensure Ethical Sourcing Tue, 11 May 2021

Chocolate Makers Trace More Cocoa Beans To Ensure Ethical Sourcing

Hershey Raises Earnings Outlook After Positive Q1 Results Mon, 3 May 2021

Hershey Raises Earnings Outlook After Positive Q1 Results

Ivory Coast Farmers Welcome Heavy Rain For Cocoa Mid-Crop Tue, 27 Apr 2021

Ivory Coast Farmers Welcome Heavy Rain For Cocoa Mid-Crop

Barry Callebaut Sees First-Half Profits Decline, Announces New Chief Executive Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Barry Callebaut Sees First-Half Profits Decline, Announces New Chief Executive

Ivory Coast Rainfall Boosts Mid-Crop Expectations In Some Areas Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Ivory Coast Rainfall Boosts Mid-Crop Expectations In Some Areas

Coop Switzerland Launches New Own-Brand Chocolate Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Coop Switzerland Launches New Own-Brand Chocolate

More Rain Needed To Strengthen Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say Tue, 13 Apr 2021

More Rain Needed To Strengthen Ivory Coast Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say

Ivory Coast Farmers Bullish About Mid-Crop As Rainfall Increases Tue, 30 Mar 2021

Ivory Coast Farmers Bullish About Mid-Crop As Rainfall Increases

Barry‌ ‌Callebaut‌ Announces ‌’Treat‌ ‌Tomorrow‌’ Campaign Fri, 26 Mar 2021

Barry‌ ‌Callebaut‌ Announces ‌’Treat‌ ‌Tomorrow‌’ Campaign

Nestlé Recycles Cocoa Fruit Waste To Replace Sugar In Chocolate Fri, 19 Mar 2021

Nestlé Recycles Cocoa Fruit Waste To Replace Sugar In Chocolate

Chocolate Chain Thorntons To Close UK Stores, 600 Jobs At Risk Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Chocolate Chain Thorntons To Close UK Stores, 600 Jobs At Risk

Ivory Coast Rains Will Improve Quality Of Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Ivory Coast Rains Will Improve Quality Of Cocoa Mid-Crop, Farmers Say

Lindt & Sprüngli Aims For 6% To 8% Sales Growth In 2021 Tue, 2 Mar 2021

Lindt & Sprüngli Aims For 6% To 8% Sales Growth In 2021

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Pacari Tops Ethical Chocolate Consumption Rankings In Europe

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Ivory Coast Seeks To Sell 100,000 Tonnes Of Cocoa As Buyers Haggle

Dry Weather And Heat Threaten Ivory Coast's Cocoa Crop Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Dry Weather And Heat Threaten Ivory Coast's Cocoa Crop

Barry Callebaut And Garudafood Announce Distribution Partnership For Indonesia Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Barry Callebaut And Garudafood Announce Distribution Partnership For Indonesia

Mondelēz International To Invest £15m In Bournville Production Site Thu, 11 Feb 2021

Mondelēz International To Invest £15m In Bournville Production Site

Barry Callebaut Sticks To Guidance Despite Quarterly Sales Fall Wed, 27 Jan 2021

Barry Callebaut Sticks To Guidance Despite Quarterly Sales Fall

Lindt & Sprüngli Full-Year Sales Fall As Pandemic Bites Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Lindt & Sprüngli Full-Year Sales Fall As Pandemic Bites