Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in EU

Eurozone Retail Sales Down 3.1% In April: Eurostat Tue, 8 Jun 2021

Eurozone Retail Sales Down 3.1% In April: Eurostat

Warm Weather Boosts EU, UK Wheat Harvest Mon, 7 Jun 2021

Warm Weather Boosts EU, UK Wheat Harvest

EU Negotiators Fail To Agree On Farming Subsidy Reforms Fri, 28 May 2021

EU Negotiators Fail To Agree On Farming Subsidy Reforms

EU Begins Talks To Finalise Farm Policy Overhaul Wed, 26 May 2021

EU Begins Talks To Finalise Farm Policy Overhaul

Coca-Cola In EU Antitrust Crosshairs Mon, 24 May 2021

Coca-Cola In EU Antitrust Crosshairs

EU-US Talks Avert Tariff Hike On American Whiskey, Motorcycles Tue, 18 May 2021

EU-US Talks Avert Tariff Hike On American Whiskey, Motorcycles

Plant-Based Food Industry Fights EU Proposal To Ban Dairy Comparisons Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Plant-Based Food Industry Fights EU Proposal To Ban Dairy Comparisons

EU Trade In Goods Hit Hard By COVID-19 Pandemic In 2020: Eurostat Mon, 29 Mar 2021

EU Trade In Goods Hit Hard By COVID-19 Pandemic In 2020: Eurostat

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February Fri, 26 Mar 2021

British Meat, Seafood Exports To EU Recovered In February

Organic Farming Must Grow To Reach Green Goals, EU Says Thu, 25 Mar 2021

Organic Farming Must Grow To Reach Green Goals, EU Says

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU Thu, 25 Mar 2021

British Meat Industry Warns Of Permanent Loss Of Trade With EU

EU Extends Temporary Catch Limits On Fish Stocks Shared With Britain Tue, 23 Mar 2021

EU Extends Temporary Catch Limits On Fish Stocks Shared With Britain

Three Quarters Of UK Manufacturers Hit By Brexit Delays, Survey Finds Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Three Quarters Of UK Manufacturers Hit By Brexit Delays, Survey Finds

Retail And Wholesale Vital To Europe's Recovery: EuroCommerce Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Retail And Wholesale Vital To Europe's Recovery: EuroCommerce

Egg Supply Tightens In Poland As EU Bird Flu Crisis Hits Industry Tue, 23 Feb 2021

Egg Supply Tightens In Poland As EU Bird Flu Crisis Hits Industry

EU Wheat Crops Not Seen Suffering Big Hit From Cold Spell Wed, 17 Feb 2021

EU Wheat Crops Not Seen Suffering Big Hit From Cold Spell

UK Sees N. Ireland Trade Problematic, Trust With EU Damaged Wed, 3 Feb 2021

UK Sees N. Ireland Trade Problematic, Trust With EU Damaged

Mondel─ôz In EU Antitrust Crosshairs Over Cross-Border Trade Practices Thu, 28 Jan 2021

Mondel─ôz In EU Antitrust Crosshairs Over Cross-Border Trade Practices

Why The EU's Global Fishing Activities Can't Be Called Sustainable Yet Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Why The EU's Global Fishing Activities Can't Be Called Sustainable Yet

Vegan 'Dairy' Products Face EU Ban From Using Milk Cartons And Yoghurt Pots Mon, 25 Jan 2021

Vegan 'Dairy' Products Face EU Ban From Using Milk Cartons And Yoghurt Pots