Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Beer

AB InBev Chief Executive Announces Departure After 15 Years At Helm Thu, 6 May 2021

AB InBev Chief Executive Announces Departure After 15 Years At Helm

COVID-19 Measures 'Disproportionately Impacted' Beer Sales, Study Finds Fri, 30 Apr 2021

COVID-19 Measures 'Disproportionately Impacted' Beer Sales, Study Finds

Birra Peroni Brings Czech Beer Kozel To Italy Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Birra Peroni Brings Czech Beer Kozel To Italy

Brewer Carlsberg Beats Sales Expectations In First Quarter, Western Europe Down Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Brewer Carlsberg Beats Sales Expectations In First Quarter, Western Europe Down

Cheers! Finnish Retailer K-Citymarket Opens On-Site Brewery Wed, 28 Apr 2021

Cheers! Finnish Retailer K-Citymarket Opens On-Site Brewery

Heineken Sees Quarterly Beer Volumes In Line With Last Year Wed, 21 Apr 2021

Heineken Sees Quarterly Beer Volumes In Line With Last Year

Thai Beverage Defers Plans For $2bn IPO Of Regional Beer Assets Mon, 19 Apr 2021

Thai Beverage Defers Plans For $2bn IPO Of Regional Beer Assets

Constellation Brands Sees Annual Consolidated Net Sales Up 3% Mon, 12 Apr 2021

Constellation Brands Sees Annual Consolidated Net Sales Up 3%

Japan's Asahi Looks To Halve Debt After Buying Australia Assets Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Japan's Asahi Looks To Halve Debt After Buying Australia Assets

Brewer Mahou San Miguel Sees Turnover, Net Profit Decline In 2020 Fri, 9 Apr 2021

Brewer Mahou San Miguel Sees Turnover, Net Profit Decline In 2020

Italian Beer Sales Surpass €2bn In 2020, Study Finds Tue, 6 Apr 2021

Italian Beer Sales Surpass €2bn In 2020, Study Finds

AB InBev Opens $180m Brewery Plant in Mozambique Fri, 2 Apr 2021

AB InBev Opens $180m Brewery Plant in Mozambique

Power Drinkers - Aussie Brewer Offers Beer For Excess Solar Energy Thu, 1 Apr 2021

Power Drinkers - Aussie Brewer Offers Beer For Excess Solar Energy

Germany's Bitburger Sees Overall Sales Decline In FY 2020 Mon, 8 Mar 2021

Germany's Bitburger Sees Overall Sales Decline In FY 2020

No- And Low-Alcohol Consumption To Increase By A Third By 2024, Study Finds Mon, 1 Mar 2021

No- And Low-Alcohol Consumption To Increase By A Third By 2024, Study Finds

AB InBev Forecasts Higher 2021 Earnings, But Sees Hit To Margins Thu, 25 Feb 2021

AB InBev Forecasts Higher 2021 Earnings, But Sees Hit To Margins

Constellation Brands Names Jim Sabia As Head Of Beer Division Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Constellation Brands Names Jim Sabia As Head Of Beer Division

Molson Coors Sees Revenue Down 7.7% In Fourth Quarter Fri, 12 Feb 2021

Molson Coors Sees Revenue Down 7.7% In Fourth Quarter

Heineken To Cut 8,000 Jobs To Restore Pre-Pandemic Margins Wed, 10 Feb 2021

Heineken To Cut 8,000 Jobs To Restore Pre-Pandemic Margins

Carlsberg Sees Full-Year Organic Sales Down 8.4% In 2020 Fri, 5 Feb 2021

Carlsberg Sees Full-Year Organic Sales Down 8.4% In 2020