Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Fruit

A Fresh Approach – Future Prospects For The Fruit & Vegetable Industry Thu, 8 Apr 2021

A Fresh Approach – Future Prospects For The Fruit & Vegetable Industry

Total Produce Sees Revenue Up 1.7% In 2020, Despite 'Unprecedented Challenges' Thu, 25 Feb 2021

Total Produce Sees Revenue Up 1.7% In 2020, Despite 'Unprecedented Challenges'

Edeka Adds Two More Items To Its 'Apeel' Range  Tue, 2 Feb 2021

Edeka Adds Two More Items To Its 'Apeel' Range 

Fresh Produce Consumption On The Rise Across Europe, Study Finds Wed, 13 Jan 2021

Fresh Produce Consumption On The Rise Across Europe, Study Finds

Dutch Exporters Fear Fruit Will Rot If Brexit Deal Not Done Wed, 23 Dec 2020

Dutch Exporters Fear Fruit Will Rot If Brexit Deal Not Done

Continente Introduces 'Zero Waste' Fruit and Vegetable Boxes Fri, 7 Aug 2020

Continente Introduces 'Zero Waste' Fruit and Vegetable Boxes

Hail, High Water And Lockdown: Europe's Fruit Growers Prepare For Tough Harvest Mon, 3 Aug 2020

Hail, High Water And Lockdown: Europe's Fruit Growers Prepare For Tough Harvest

Total Produce Proves 'Resilient' In First Half Trading Thu, 2 Jul 2020

Total Produce Proves 'Resilient' In First Half Trading

Fruit Attraction To Launch LIVEConnect In October Thu, 25 Jun 2020

Fruit Attraction To Launch LIVEConnect In October

Taking Control – How The Fresh Produce Sector Is Mitigating COVID-19 Fri, 29 May 2020

Taking Control – How The Fresh Produce Sector Is Mitigating COVID-19

A Fresh Challenge – The Changing Face Of The Fruit And Vegetable Sector Tue, 26 May 2020

A Fresh Challenge – The Changing Face Of The Fruit And Vegetable Sector

Greenyard Posts Full-Year EBITDA Ahead Of Expectations Mon, 11 May 2020

Greenyard Posts Full-Year EBITDA Ahead Of Expectations

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers Thu, 23 Apr 2020

EU Sets Out Support For Struggling Farmers

Mercadona Announces Arrival Of New Citrus Fruit Varieties Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Mercadona Announces Arrival Of New Citrus Fruit Varieties

Fresh Produce In Europe Set To Be More Scarce As Coronavirus Strikes Fri, 27 Mar 2020

Fresh Produce In Europe Set To Be More Scarce As Coronavirus Strikes

Maxima Sees Strong Demand For Fruit and Vegetables In 2019 Fri, 13 Mar 2020

Maxima Sees Strong Demand For Fruit and Vegetables In 2019

UK Horticulture Expansion Needs Workers As Well As Water: NFU Wed, 26 Feb 2020

UK Horticulture Expansion Needs Workers As Well As Water: NFU

Iceland To Reduce Plastic Packaging On Fresh Produce By 93% Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Iceland To Reduce Plastic Packaging On Fresh Produce By 93%

Carrefour Announces Acquisition Of Potager City Tue, 21 Jan 2020

Carrefour Announces Acquisition Of Potager City

A Fresh Approach – Analysing The Fruit And Vegetable Market In 2020 Thu, 2 Jan 2020

A Fresh Approach – Analysing The Fruit And Vegetable Market In 2020