Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Poland

Stock Spirits Posts Profit Of €28.1m In First Half Thu, 13 May 2021

Stock Spirits Posts Profit Of €28.1m In First Half

Pepco's Warsaw IPO Likely To Be Priced At 40 Zloty Per Share: Bookrunners Wed, 12 May 2021

Pepco's Warsaw IPO Likely To Be Priced At 40 Zloty Per Share: Bookrunners

Change Of Leadership Planned At Netto Polska As Tesco Transformation Begins Tue, 11 May 2021

Change Of Leadership Planned At Netto Polska As Tesco Transformation Begins

Dino Polska Sees 24.3% Growth In Revenue In First Quarter Mon, 10 May 2021

Dino Polska Sees 24.3% Growth In Revenue In First Quarter

Żabka Obtains Competition Authority's Approval To Acquire Maczfit Mon, 3 May 2021

Żabka Obtains Competition Authority's Approval To Acquire Maczfit

Eurocash Group Implements New Store Management System Fri, 30 Apr 2021

Eurocash Group Implements New Store Management System

Poland's UOKiK Fines Jerónimo Martins For Alleged Incorrect Labelling Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Poland's UOKiK Fines Jerónimo Martins For Alleged Incorrect Labelling

Steinhoff Chooses Warsaw Ahead Of London For Pepco Listing Mon, 26 Apr 2021

Steinhoff Chooses Warsaw Ahead Of London For Pepco Listing

Jerónimo Martins Announces €11m Worth Of Bonuses For Portuguese Employees Thu, 22 Apr 2021

Jerónimo Martins Announces €11m Worth Of Bonuses For Portuguese Employees

Multi-Format Strategy Drives SPAR’s Expansion In Poland Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Multi-Format Strategy Drives SPAR’s Expansion In Poland

Maxima Grupė Sees Growth Despite A ‘Challenging’ 2020 Thu, 8 Apr 2021

Maxima Grupė Sees Growth Despite A ‘Challenging’ 2020

Carrefour Polska Expands OUTLET In-Store Concept Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Carrefour Polska Expands OUTLET In-Store Concept

Smurfit Kappa To Invest €25m In Polish Facility Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Smurfit Kappa To Invest €25m In Polish Facility

Carrefour Polska Adds 10 New Stores To Its Network Wed, 24 Mar 2021

Carrefour Polska Adds 10 New Stores To Its Network

DS Smith To Invest £100m In New Facilities In Italy And Poland Thu, 18 Mar 2021

DS Smith To Invest £100m In New Facilities In Italy And Poland

Poland's Eurocash Acquires Stake In Arlehan Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Poland's Eurocash Acquires Stake In Arlehan

Carrefour Polska To Sell Imperfect Produce To Combat Food Waste Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Carrefour Polska To Sell Imperfect Produce To Combat Food Waste

Dino Polska Sees 12.6% Growth In Topline Sales In FY 2020 Tue, 16 Mar 2021

Dino Polska Sees 12.6% Growth In Topline Sales In FY 2020

Poland's Eurocash Acquires Stake In Arhelan Mon, 15 Mar 2021

Poland's Eurocash Acquires Stake In Arhelan

Reliance On Local, Neighbourhood Stores Boosts Poland's Eurocash Thu, 11 Mar 2021

Reliance On Local, Neighbourhood Stores Boosts Poland's Eurocash