Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Coop

E-Commerce Market For Italian Wine Boosted By COVID, Study Finds Mon, 1 Feb 2021

E-Commerce Market For Italian Wine Boosted By COVID, Study Finds

Italian Supermarket Store Sales To Decline In 2021, Study Finds Thu, 21 Jan 2021

Italian Supermarket Store Sales To Decline In 2021, Study Finds

Coop Switzerland Boosted By Online Sales In 'Challenging' Year Thu, 7 Jan 2021

Coop Switzerland Boosted By Online Sales In 'Challenging' Year

Discounters, Online The Main Retail Growth Drivers In Italy, Says Coop Thu, 24 Sep 2020

Discounters, Online The Main Retail Growth Drivers In Italy, Says Coop

Coop Denmark Surpasses Energy Reduction Target Ahead Of Schedule Fri, 29 May 2020

Coop Denmark Surpasses Energy Reduction Target Ahead Of Schedule

Coop Denmark To Tighten Soy Requirements Fri, 1 May 2020

Coop Denmark To Tighten Soy Requirements

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 8% In Full-Year 2019 Mon, 6 Apr 2020

Dutch Retailer Coop Sees Turnover Up 8% In Full-Year 2019

Retailers Across Europe Take Steps To Assure Shoppers Of Ample Supplies Mon, 16 Mar 2020

Retailers Across Europe Take Steps To Assure Shoppers Of Ample Supplies

Italy's Coop 'Operating At Full Speed' To Replenish Supplies In Lombardy Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Italy's Coop 'Operating At Full Speed' To Replenish Supplies In Lombardy

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy Thu, 23 Jan 2020

Conad Named Best For Online Shopping In Italy

Italian Retail Sector Set For Moderate Growth This Year, Study Finds Wed, 8 Jan 2020

Italian Retail Sector Set For Moderate Growth This Year, Study Finds

Coop And Dutch Red Cross To Install AEDs At Supermarkets Tue, 10 Dec 2019

Coop And Dutch Red Cross To Install AEDs At Supermarkets

Italian Retailers Mobilise To Support Flood-Affected Venice Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Italian Retailers Mobilise To Support Flood-Affected Venice

Coop Denmark Launches Campaign To Promote Eco-Friendly Eating Habits Fri, 9 Aug 2019

Coop Denmark Launches Campaign To Promote Eco-Friendly Eating Habits

Coop, Consilia and Conad Hailed For Private Label Quality: Study Mon, 5 Aug 2019

Coop, Consilia and Conad Hailed For Private Label Quality: Study

Coop Launches reCIRCLE Reusable Boxes In Switzerland Tue, 2 Jul 2019

Coop Launches reCIRCLE Reusable Boxes In Switzerland

Coop Switzerland's Karma Launches New Milk Alternatives Tue, 4 Jun 2019

Coop Switzerland's Karma Launches New Milk Alternatives

Switzerland's Coop Launches Sapori-d'Italia Products Thu, 30 May 2019

Switzerland's Coop Launches Sapori-d'Italia Products

Conad CEO On Auchan Deal: 'We Need Italy To Believe In Us' Thu, 16 May 2019

Conad CEO On Auchan Deal: 'We Need Italy To Believe In Us'

Slow Hypermarket Sales Drag Down Italian Retailer Coop Alleanza 3.0 Wed, 15 May 2019

Slow Hypermarket Sales Drag Down Italian Retailer Coop Alleanza 3.0