Get the app today! Download iPhone App Download Android App

Latest in Romania

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings Tue, 19 Jan 2021

Discounter MERE Continues European Expansion With Serbia Openings

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Russian Discounter Svetofor To Open Stores in Serbia

Price Of Bread And Cereals Highest In Denmark In 2019: Eurostat Wed, 26 Aug 2020

Price Of Bread And Cereals Highest In Denmark In 2019: Eurostat

UK Farmers Bring In Seasonal Workers From Romania Fri, 17 Apr 2020

UK Farmers Bring In Seasonal Workers From Romania

Ukraine Ready To Ban Wheat Exports If Necessary: Deputy Minister Wed, 15 Apr 2020

Ukraine Ready To Ban Wheat Exports If Necessary: Deputy Minister

Jéronimo Martins Plans Biedronka Expansion Beyond Poland, Eyes Romania Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Jéronimo Martins Plans Biedronka Expansion Beyond Poland, Eyes Romania

International Retailers To Invest €1bn In Romania This Year, Report Suggests Thu, 13 Feb 2020

International Retailers To Invest €1bn In Romania This Year, Report Suggests

P&G To Open New Detergent Factory In Romania In 2021: Report Mon, 9 Dec 2019

P&G To Open New Detergent Factory In Romania In 2021: Report

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Romania's Sibiu Cheese Acquires Protected Geographical Indication Status In EU

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Harvest, Export Outlook Again Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Strategie Grains Raises EU Wheat Harvest, Export Outlook Again

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave Fri, 13 Sep 2019

Sharp Contrasts Between Maize Harvests In The EU After Heatwave

Orbico Acquires Majority Stake In Romania's Interbrands Thu, 18 Jul 2019

Orbico Acquires Majority Stake In Romania's Interbrands

Foreign Retailers Dominate The Market In Romania: Study Fri, 21 Jun 2019

Foreign Retailers Dominate The Market In Romania: Study

Romania's Profi Opens 1,000th Store Mon, 27 May 2019

Romania's Profi Opens 1,000th Store

Carrefour Romania Launches Programme To Support Sustainable Agriculture Fri, 5 Apr 2019

Carrefour Romania Launches Programme To Support Sustainable Agriculture

Lidl Romania To Open 31 New Stores With €100m Loan Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Lidl Romania To Open 31 New Stores With €100m Loan

Spain's Huercasa To Open Production Facility In Romania Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Spain's Huercasa To Open Production Facility In Romania

Mega Image Set To Acquire Zanfir In Romania Fri, 15 Mar 2019

Mega Image Set To Acquire Zanfir In Romania

Carrefour Romania Tests Biometric Payment System Tue, 12 Mar 2019

Carrefour Romania Tests Biometric Payment System

Romania Sees Retail Sales Growth Of 6.6% In January Wed, 6 Mar 2019

Romania Sees Retail Sales Growth Of 6.6% In January